PARK UP - Photographs by Catherine Russ

SEARCH events

PARK-UP is a series of documentary-style photographs by Catherine Russ, captured over twenty years on from Russ' original project in the same location.

On an elevated site above the Manawatū River is the look-out ...

Category: 
Saturday 27 March 11:00am
Sunday 28 March 11:00am
Tuesday 30 March 11:00am
Wednesday 31 March 11:00am
Thursday 1 April 11:00am
Friday 2 April 11:00am
Saturday 3 April 11:00am
Sunday 4 April 11:00am
Tuesday 6 April 10:00am
Wednesday 7 April 10:00am
Thursday 8 April 10:00am
Friday 9 April 10:00am
Saturday 10 April 10:00am
Sunday 11 April 10:00am
Tuesday 13 April 10:00am
Wednesday 14 April 10:00am
Thursday 15 April 10:00am
Friday 16 April 10:00am
Saturday 17 April 10:00am
Sunday 18 April 10:00am
Monday 19 April 10:00am
Tuesday 20 April 10:00am
Wednesday 21 April 10:00am
Thursday 22 April 10:00am
Friday 23 April 10:00am
Saturday 24 April 10:00am
Sunday 25 April 10:00am
Monday 26 April 10:00am
Tuesday 27 April 10:00am
Wednesday 28 April 10:00am
Thursday 29 April 10:00am
Friday 30 April 10:00am
Saturday 1 May 10:00am
Sunday 2 May 10:00am
Tuesday 4 May 10:00am
Wednesday 5 May 10:00am
Thursday 6 May 10:00am
Friday 7 May 10:00am
Saturday 8 May 10:00am
Sunday 9 May 10:00am
Tuesday 11 May 10:00am
Wednesday 12 May 10:00am
Thursday 13 May 10:00am
Friday 14 May 10:00am
Saturday 15 May 10:00am
Sunday 16 May 10:00am
Tuesday 18 May 10:00am
Wednesday 19 May 10:00am
Thursday 20 May 10:00am
Friday 21 May 10:00am
Saturday 22 May 10:00am
Sunday 23 May 10:00am
Tuesday 25 May 10:00am
Wednesday 26 May 10:00am
Thursday 27 May 10:00am
Friday 28 May 10:00am
Saturday 29 May 10:00am
Sunday 30 May 10:00am
Tuesday 1 June 10:00am
Wednesday 2 June 10:00am
Thursday 3 June 10:00am
Saturday 5 June 10:00am
Sunday 6 June 10:00am
Tuesday 8 June 10:00am
Wednesday 9 June 10:00am
Thursday 10 June 10:00am
Friday 11 June 10:00am
Saturday 12 June 10:00am
Sunday 13 June 10:00am
Tuesday 15 June 10:00am
Wednesday 16 June 10:00am
Thursday 17 June 10:00am
Friday 18 June 10:00am
Saturday 19 June 10:00am
Sunday 20 June 10:00am