Pop up Lighthouse Gin & Spice Bar

SEARCH events

The White Swan are putting the Gin in Gingerbread, with their pop-up Lighthouse Gin & Spice Bar every Friday and Saturday. Set in their brand-new garden bar, it’s the perfect spot to don your jersey and woolly hat, ...

Friday 1 July 05:00pm
Saturday 2 July 05:00pm
Friday 8 July 05:00pm
Saturday 9 July 05:00pm
Friday 15 July 05:00pm
Saturday 16 July 05:00pm
Friday 22 July 05:00pm
Saturday 23 July 05:00pm
Friday 29 July 05:00pm
Saturday 30 July 05:00pm