Rob McLeod - The Banshee and the Lifeboat

SEARCH events

Rob McLeod’s site-specific, immersive installation transforms Aratoi’s Wesley Wing into a surreal painted reality, where cartoon- and science fiction-inspired characters compete for the viewers’ attention.

"The ...

Category: 
Saturday 2 May 10:00am
Sunday 3 May 10:00am
Monday 4 May 10:00am
Tuesday 5 May 10:00am
Wednesday 6 May 10:00am
Thursday 7 May 10:00am
Friday 8 May 10:00am
Saturday 9 May 10:00am
Sunday 10 May 10:00am
Monday 11 May 10:00am
Tuesday 12 May 10:00am
Wednesday 13 May 10:00am
Thursday 14 May 10:00am
Friday 15 May 10:00am
Saturday 16 May 10:00am
Sunday 17 May 10:00am
Monday 18 May 10:00am
Tuesday 19 May 10:00am
Wednesday 20 May 10:00am
Thursday 21 May 10:00am
Friday 22 May 10:00am
Saturday 23 May 10:00am
Sunday 24 May 10:00am
Monday 25 May 10:00am
Tuesday 26 May 10:00am
Wednesday 27 May 10:00am
Thursday 28 May 10:00am
Friday 29 May 10:00am
Saturday 30 May 10:00am
Sunday 31 May 10:00am
Monday 1 June 10:00am
Tuesday 2 June 10:00am
Wednesday 3 June 10:00am
Thursday 4 June 10:00am
Friday 5 June 10:00am
Saturday 6 June 10:00am
Sunday 7 June 10:00am
Monday 8 June 10:00am
Tuesday 9 June 10:00am
Wednesday 10 June 10:00am
Thursday 11 June 10:00am
Friday 12 June 10:00am
Saturday 13 June 10:00am
Sunday 14 June 10:00am
Monday 15 June 10:00am
Tuesday 16 June 10:00am
Wednesday 17 June 10:00am
Thursday 18 June 10:00am
Friday 19 June 10:00am
Saturday 20 June 10:00am
Sunday 21 June 10:00am
Monday 22 June 10:00am
Tuesday 23 June 10:00am
Wednesday 24 June 10:00am
Thursday 25 June 10:00am
Friday 26 June 10:00am
Saturday 27 June 10:00am
Sunday 28 June 10:00am