School Performances - Kapa Haka

SEARCH events

School performances of kapa haka will bring Aratoi's major Winter exhibition Pūkana: Te Karu o te Ika - Moments in Māori performance to life!

School all around the Wairarapa have been invited to perform and we are ...

Category: 
Tuesday 25 May 11:00am
Tuesday 25 May 01:30pm
Tuesday 1 June 11:00am
Tuesday 1 June 01:30pm
Tuesday 8 June 11:00am
Tuesday 8 June 01:30pm
Tuesday 29 June 11:00am
Tuesday 29 June 01:30pm
Tuesday 6 July 11:00am
Tuesday 6 July 01:30pm
Tuesday 13 July 11:00am
Tuesday 13 July 01:30pm
Tuesday 27 July 01:30am
Tuesday 27 July 11:00am
Tuesday 3 August 11:00am
Tuesday 3 August 01:30pm
Tuesday 10 August 11:00am
Tuesday 10 August 01:30pm
Tuesday 17 August 11:00am
Tuesday 17 August 01:30pm