Sean Crawford - Dominion

SEARCH events

Sean Crawford’s "Dominion" - a life-size, bright red steel deer - is on display in the foyer.

The symbolic use of the native Pīwakawaka (fantail) laser-cut within the deer exemplifies the natural world.

This is ...

Category: 
Wednesday 20 November 10:00am
Thursday 21 November 10:00am
Friday 22 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Sunday 24 November 10:00am
Monday 25 November 10:00am
Tuesday 26 November 10:00am
Wednesday 27 November 10:00am
Thursday 28 November 10:00am
Friday 29 November 10:00am
Saturday 30 November 10:00am
Sunday 1 December 10:00am
Monday 2 December 10:00am
Tuesday 3 December 10:00am
Wednesday 4 December 10:00am
Thursday 5 December 10:00am
Friday 6 December 10:00am
Saturday 7 December 10:00am
Sunday 8 December 10:00am
Monday 9 December 10:00am
Tuesday 10 December 10:00am
Wednesday 11 December 10:00am
Thursday 12 December 10:00am
Friday 13 December 10:00am
Saturday 14 December 10:00am
Sunday 15 December 10:00am