Self-guided tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

SEARCH events

Always wanted to know what Stone circles are about? Now is your chance. Do a self guided tour. You will be given a map. You visit the AV room, look at the displays and watch a 12-minute AV that takes you around the henge ...

Saturday 30 April 12:00am
Sunday 1 May 10:00am
Wednesday 4 May 10:00am
Thursday 5 May 10:00am
Friday 6 May 10:00am
Saturday 7 May 10:00am
Sunday 8 May 10:00am
Wednesday 11 May 10:00am
Thursday 12 May 10:00am
Friday 13 May 10:00am
Saturday 14 May 10:00am
Sunday 15 May 10:00am
Saturday 21 May 10:00am
Sunday 22 May 10:00am
Wednesday 25 May 10:00am
Thursday 26 May 10:00am
Friday 27 May 10:00am
Saturday 28 May 10:00am
Sunday 29 May 10:00am
Saturday 4 June 10:00am
Sunday 5 June 10:00am
Saturday 11 June 10:00am
Sunday 12 June 10:00am
Sunday 12 June 10:00am
Monday 13 June 10:00am
Saturday 18 June 10:00am
Sunday 19 June 09:00am
Saturday 25 June 10:00am