Star Gazing Tours

SEARCH events

We offer star gazing under premium dark skies in rural Martinborough with experienced astronomy and telescope guides escorting you around our starry heavens. You will be taken on a journey through space and time, ...

Friday 3 January 10:30pm
Friday 17 January 10:30pm
Saturday 18 January 10:30pm
Sunday 19 January 10:30pm
Friday 24 January 10:30pm
Saturday 25 January 10:30pm
Sunday 26 January 10:30pm
Friday 31 January 10:30pm
Saturday 1 February 10:30pm
Sunday 2 February 10:30pm
Friday 14 February 09:30pm
Saturday 15 February 09:30pm
Sunday 16 February 09:30pm
Friday 21 February 09:30pm
Saturday 22 February 09:30pm
Sunday 23 February 09:30pm
Friday 28 February 09:30pm
Saturday 29 February 09:30pm
Sunday 1 March 09:30pm
Sunday 15 March 09:30pm
Friday 20 March 09:30pm
Saturday 21 March 09:30pm
Sunday 22 March 09:30pm
Friday 27 March 08:30pm
Saturday 28 March 08:30pm
Sunday 29 March 08:30pm
Sunday 12 April 06:00pm
Friday 17 April 06:00pm
Saturday 18 April 06:00pm
Friday 24 April 06:00pm
Saturday 25 April 06:00pm
Sunday 26 April 06:00pm
Friday 15 May 05:30pm
Saturday 16 May 05:30pm
Sunday 17 May 05:30pm
Friday 22 May 05:30pm
Saturday 23 May 05:30pm
Sunday 24 May 05:30pm
Friday 29 May 05:30pm
Saturday 30 May 05:30pm
Friday 12 June 05:30pm
Saturday 13 June 05:30pm
Sunday 14 June 05:30pm
Friday 19 June 05:30pm
Saturday 20 June 05:30pm
Sunday 21 June 05:30pm
Friday 26 June 05:30pm
Friday 26 June 08:30pm
Saturday 27 June 05:30pm
Sunday 28 June 05:30pm
Friday 10 July 05:30pm
Saturday 11 July 05:30pm
Sunday 12 July 05:30pm
Friday 17 July 05:30pm
Saturday 18 July 05:30pm
Sunday 19 July 05:30pm
Friday 24 July 06:00pm
Saturday 25 July 06:00pm
Sunday 26 July 06:00pm
Friday 7 August 06:00pm
Saturday 8 August 06:00pm
Sunday 9 August 06:00pm
Friday 14 August 06:00pm
Saturday 15 August 06:00pm
Sunday 16 August 06:00pm
Friday 21 August 06:00pm
Saturday 22 August 06:00pm
Sunday 23 August 06:00pm
Sunday 6 September 06:30pm
Friday 11 September 06:30pm
Saturday 12 September 06:30pm
Sunday 13 September 06:30pm
Friday 18 September 06:00pm
Saturday 19 September 06:30pm
Sunday 20 September 06:30pm
Friday 9 October 09:00pm
Saturday 10 October 09:00pm
Sunday 11 October 09:00pm
Friday 16 October 09:00pm
Saturday 17 October 09:00pm
Sunday 18 October 09:00pm
Friday 23 October 09:00pm
Friday 6 November 07:30pm
Friday 6 November 10:00pm
Saturday 7 November 10:00pm
Sunday 8 November 10:00pm
Friday 13 November 10:00pm
Saturday 14 November 10:00pm
Sunday 15 November 10:00pm
Friday 20 November 10:00pm
Saturday 21 November 10:00pm
Sunday 22 November 10:00pm
Friday 4 December 10:30pm
Saturday 5 December 10:30pm
Sunday 6 December 10:30pm
Friday 11 December 10:30pm
Saturday 12 December 10:30pm
Sunday 13 December 10:30pm
Friday 18 December 10:30pm
Saturday 19 December 10:30pm
Sunday 20 December 10:30pm