Star Safari

SEARCH events

PLEASE ARRIVE NO EARLIER THAN 15 MINUTES BEFORE START AND NO LATER THAN THE START TIME.

Star Safari | Kids-Free Star Safari | Private Star Safari

Get a fun, inspiring night with our elite science communicators: ...

Thursday 22 April 08:30pm
Friday 23 April 08:30pm
Saturday 24 April 08:30pm
Friday 30 April 08:30pm
Saturday 1 May 07:30pm
Saturday 1 May 09:30pm
Friday 7 May 07:30pm
Friday 7 May 09:30pm
Saturday 8 May 07:30pm
Saturday 8 May 09:30pm
Friday 14 May 07:30pm
Friday 14 May 09:30pm
Saturday 15 May 05:30pm
Saturday 15 May 07:30pm
Saturday 15 May 09:30pm
Friday 21 May 07:30pm
Friday 21 May 09:30pm
Saturday 22 May 05:30pm
Saturday 22 May 07:30pm
Saturday 22 May 09:30pm
Friday 28 May 07:30pm
Friday 28 May 09:30pm
Saturday 29 May 05:30pm
Saturday 29 May 07:30pm
Saturday 29 May 09:30pm
Friday 4 June 07:30pm
Friday 4 June 09:30pm
Saturday 5 June 05:30pm
Saturday 5 June 07:30pm
Saturday 5 June 09:30pm
Sunday 6 June 05:30pm
Sunday 6 June 07:30pm
Sunday 6 June 09:30pm
Friday 11 June 07:30pm
Friday 11 June 09:30pm
Saturday 12 June 07:30pm
Saturday 12 June 09:30pm
Friday 18 June 07:30pm
Friday 18 June 09:30pm
Saturday 19 June 07:30pm
Saturday 19 June 09:30pm
Friday 25 June 07:30pm
Friday 25 June 09:30pm
Saturday 26 June 05:30pm
Saturday 26 June 07:30pm
Saturday 26 June 09:30pm
Friday 9 July 07:30pm
Friday 9 July 09:30pm
Saturday 10 July 05:30pm
Saturday 10 July 07:30pm
Saturday 10 July 09:30pm
Sunday 11 July 07:30pm
Friday 16 July 07:30pm
Friday 16 July 09:30pm
Saturday 17 July 05:30pm
Saturday 17 July 07:30pm
Saturday 17 July 09:30pm
Friday 23 July 07:30pm
Friday 23 July 09:30pm
Saturday 24 July 05:30pm
Saturday 24 July 07:30pm
Saturday 24 July 09:30pm
Friday 30 July 07:30pm
Friday 30 July 09:30pm
Saturday 31 July 05:30pm
Saturday 31 July 07:30pm
Saturday 31 July 09:30pm
Friday 6 August 07:30pm
Friday 6 August 09:30pm
Saturday 7 August 05:30pm
Saturday 7 August 07:30pm
Saturday 7 August 09:30pm
Friday 13 August 07:30pm
Friday 13 August 09:30pm
Saturday 14 August 05:30pm
Saturday 14 August 07:30pm
Saturday 14 August 09:30pm
Friday 20 August 07:30pm
Friday 20 August 09:30pm
Saturday 21 August 05:30pm
Saturday 21 August 07:30pm
Saturday 21 August 09:30pm
Friday 27 August 07:30pm
Friday 27 August 09:30pm
Saturday 28 August 05:30pm
Saturday 28 August 07:30pm
Saturday 28 August 09:30pm
Friday 10 September 07:30pm
Friday 10 September 09:30pm
Saturday 11 September 05:30pm
Saturday 11 September 07:30pm
Saturday 11 September 09:30pm
Friday 17 September 07:30pm
Friday 17 September 09:30pm
Saturday 18 September 05:30pm
Saturday 18 September 07:30pm
Saturday 18 September 09:30pm
Friday 24 September 07:30pm
Friday 24 September 09:30pm
Saturday 25 September 05:30pm
Saturday 25 September 07:30pm
Saturday 25 September 09:30pm
Friday 1 October 08:30pm
Friday 1 October 10:30pm
Saturday 2 October 08:30pm
Saturday 2 October 10:30pm
Friday 8 October 08:30pm
Friday 8 October 10:30pm
Saturday 9 October 08:30pm
Saturday 9 October 10:30pm
Friday 15 October 09:30pm
Friday 15 October 11:30pm
Saturday 16 October 09:30pm
Saturday 16 October 11:30pm
Friday 22 October 09:30pm
Friday 22 October 11:30pm
Saturday 23 October 09:30pm
Saturday 23 October 11:30pm
Friday 29 October 09:30pm
Friday 29 October 11:30pm
Saturday 30 October 09:30pm
Saturday 30 October 11:30pm