Star Safari

SEARCH events

PLEASE ARRIVE NO EARLIER THAN 15 MINUTES BEFORE START AND NO LATER THAN THE START TIME.

Star Safari | Kids-Free Star Safari | Private Star Safari

*******************
COVID 19 Alert Level 2

We have been given ...

Thursday 22 April 07:30pm
Friday 23 April 07:30pm
Saturday 24 April 07:30pm
Friday 30 April 07:30pm
Saturday 1 May 06:30pm
Saturday 1 May 08:30pm
Friday 7 May 06:30pm
Friday 7 May 08:30pm
Saturday 8 May 06:30pm
Saturday 8 May 08:30pm
Friday 14 May 06:30pm
Friday 14 May 08:30pm
Saturday 15 May 04:30pm
Saturday 15 May 06:30pm
Saturday 15 May 08:30pm
Friday 21 May 06:30pm
Friday 21 May 08:30pm
Saturday 22 May 04:30pm
Saturday 22 May 06:30pm
Saturday 22 May 08:30pm
Friday 28 May 06:30pm
Friday 28 May 08:30pm
Saturday 29 May 04:30pm
Saturday 29 May 06:30pm
Saturday 29 May 08:30pm
Friday 4 June 06:30pm
Friday 4 June 08:30pm
Saturday 5 June 04:30pm
Saturday 5 June 06:30pm
Saturday 5 June 08:30pm
Sunday 6 June 04:30pm
Sunday 6 June 06:30pm
Sunday 6 June 08:30pm
Friday 11 June 06:30pm
Friday 11 June 08:30pm
Saturday 12 June 06:30pm
Saturday 12 June 08:30pm
Friday 18 June 06:30pm
Friday 18 June 08:30pm
Saturday 19 June 06:30pm
Saturday 19 June 08:30pm
Friday 25 June 06:30pm
Friday 25 June 08:30pm
Saturday 26 June 04:30pm
Saturday 26 June 06:30pm
Saturday 26 June 08:30pm
Friday 9 July 06:30pm
Friday 9 July 08:30pm
Saturday 10 July 04:30pm
Saturday 10 July 06:30pm
Saturday 10 July 08:30pm
Sunday 11 July 06:30pm
Friday 16 July 06:30pm
Friday 16 July 08:30pm
Saturday 17 July 04:30pm
Saturday 17 July 06:30pm
Saturday 17 July 08:30pm
Friday 23 July 06:30pm
Friday 23 July 08:30pm
Saturday 24 July 04:30pm
Saturday 24 July 06:30pm
Saturday 24 July 08:30pm
Friday 30 July 06:30pm
Friday 30 July 08:30pm
Saturday 31 July 04:30pm
Saturday 31 July 06:30pm
Saturday 31 July 08:30pm
Friday 6 August 06:30pm
Friday 6 August 08:30pm
Saturday 7 August 04:30pm
Saturday 7 August 06:30pm
Saturday 7 August 08:30pm
Friday 13 August 06:30pm
Friday 13 August 08:30pm
Saturday 14 August 04:30pm
Saturday 14 August 06:30pm
Saturday 14 August 08:30pm
Friday 20 August 06:30pm
Friday 20 August 08:30pm
Saturday 21 August 04:30pm
Saturday 21 August 06:30pm
Saturday 21 August 08:30pm
Friday 27 August 06:30pm
Friday 27 August 08:30pm
Saturday 28 August 04:30pm
Saturday 28 August 06:30pm
Saturday 28 August 08:30pm
Friday 10 September 06:30pm
Friday 10 September 08:30pm
Saturday 11 September 04:30pm
Saturday 11 September 06:30pm
Saturday 11 September 08:30pm
Friday 17 September 06:30pm
Friday 17 September 08:30pm
Saturday 18 September 04:30pm
Saturday 18 September 06:30pm
Saturday 18 September 08:30pm
Friday 24 September 06:30pm
Friday 24 September 08:30pm
Saturday 25 September 04:30pm
Saturday 25 September 06:30pm
Saturday 25 September 08:30pm
Friday 1 October 07:30pm
Friday 1 October 09:30pm
Saturday 2 October 07:30pm
Saturday 2 October 09:30pm
Friday 8 October 07:30pm
Friday 8 October 09:30pm
Saturday 9 October 07:30pm
Saturday 9 October 09:30pm
Friday 15 October 08:30pm
Friday 15 October 10:30pm
Saturday 16 October 08:30pm
Saturday 16 October 10:30pm
Friday 22 October 08:30pm
Friday 22 October 10:30pm
Saturday 23 October 08:30pm
Saturday 23 October 10:30pm
Friday 29 October 08:30pm
Friday 29 October 10:30pm
Saturday 30 October 08:30pm
Saturday 30 October 10:30pm