Sunday Car Boot Market

SEARCH events

Masterton Rotary South, Car Boot Sale, every Sunday morning at the RSA car park. Signs are up on the corner.

The price is $7 a car park, best get there early to find a good spot a Rotary Member will be on site to help ...

Sunday 30 August 06:00am
Sunday 6 September 06:00am
Sunday 13 September 06:00am
Sunday 20 September 06:00am
Sunday 27 September 06:00am
Sunday 4 October 07:00am
Sunday 11 October 07:00am
Sunday 18 October 07:00am
Sunday 25 October 07:00am
Sunday 1 November 07:00am
Sunday 8 November 07:00am
Sunday 15 November 07:00am
Sunday 22 November 07:00am
Sunday 29 November 07:00am
Sunday 6 December 07:00am
Sunday 13 December 07:00am
Sunday 20 December 07:00am
Sunday 27 December 07:00am
Sunday 3 January 07:00am
Sunday 10 January 07:00am
Sunday 17 January 07:00am
Sunday 24 January 07:00am
Sunday 31 January 07:00am
Sunday 7 February 07:00am
Sunday 14 February 07:00am
Sunday 21 February 07:00am
Sunday 28 February 07:00am
Sunday 7 March 07:00am