Te Hono Wai - Where Waters Meet: Sculpture by Jo Torr

SEARCH events

The exhibition title Te Hono Wai – Where waters meet is a metaphor for peoples meeting and cultural exchange occurring. Where waters meet might be an estuary; freshwater meeting saltwater, one culture interacting with ...

Category: 
Saturday 26 June 10:00am
Sunday 27 June 10:00am
Tuesday 29 June 10:00am
Wednesday 30 June 10:00am
Thursday 1 July 10:00am
Friday 2 July 10:00am
Saturday 3 July 10:00am
Sunday 4 July 10:00am
Tuesday 6 July 10:00am
Wednesday 7 July 10:00am
Thursday 8 July 10:00am
Friday 9 July 10:00am
Saturday 10 July 10:00am
Sunday 11 July 10:00am
Monday 12 July 10:00am
Tuesday 13 July 10:00am
Wednesday 14 July 10:00am
Thursday 15 July 10:00am
Friday 16 July 10:00am
Saturday 17 July 10:00am
Sunday 18 July 10:00am
Monday 19 July 10:00am
Tuesday 20 July 10:00am
Wednesday 21 July 10:00am
Thursday 22 July 10:00am
Friday 23 July 10:00am
Saturday 24 July 10:00am
Sunday 25 July 10:00am
Tuesday 27 July 10:00am
Wednesday 28 July 10:00am
Thursday 29 July 10:00am
Friday 30 July 10:00am
Saturday 31 July 10:00am
Sunday 1 August 10:00am
Tuesday 3 August 10:00am
Wednesday 4 August 10:00am
Thursday 5 August 10:00am
Friday 6 August 10:00am
Saturday 7 August 10:00am
Sunday 8 August 10:00am
Tuesday 10 August 10:00am
Wednesday 11 August 10:00am
Thursday 12 August 10:00am
Friday 13 August 10:00am
Saturday 14 August 10:00am
Sunday 15 August 10:00am
Tuesday 17 August 10:00am
Wednesday 18 August 10:00am
Thursday 19 August 10:00am
Friday 20 August 10:00am
Saturday 21 August 10:00am
Sunday 22 August 10:00am
Tuesday 24 August 10:00am
Wednesday 25 August 10:00am
Thursday 26 August 10:00am
Friday 27 August 10:00am
Saturday 28 August 10:00am
Sunday 29 August 10:00am
Tuesday 31 August 10:00am
Wednesday 1 September 10:00am
Thursday 2 September 10:00am
Friday 3 September 10:00am
Saturday 4 September 10:00am
Sunday 5 September 10:00am