Ukulele Group

SEARCH events

Come along and give it a go. Bring your own ukulele or contact us to see if you can borrow a spare.

Contact: Neil Rait - 06 308 9341.

Wednesday 30 January 01:00pm
Wednesday 6 February 01:00pm
Wednesday 13 February 01:00pm
Wednesday 20 February 01:00pm
Wednesday 27 February 01:00pm
Wednesday 6 March 01:00pm
Wednesday 13 March 01:00pm
Wednesday 20 March 01:00pm
Wednesday 27 March 01:00pm
Wednesday 3 April 01:00pm