Under Pressure - Exhibition of Wairarapa Printmaking

SEARCH events

Enjoy this showcase of contemporary printmaking by selected Wairarapa artists.

Etchings, linocuts, woodcuts, screen prints, collagraphs, lithographs and other handmade printmaking techniques.

Opening, with Guest ...

Category: 
Friday 21 February 05:30pm
Saturday 22 February 10:00am
Sunday 23 February 10:00am
Sunday 23 February 10:00am
Sunday 23 February 10:00am
Sunday 23 February 10:00am
Monday 24 February 10:00am
Tuesday 25 February 10:00am
Wednesday 26 February 10:00am
Thursday 27 February 10:00am
Friday 28 February 10:00am
Saturday 29 February 10:00am
Sunday 1 March 10:00am
Monday 2 March 10:00am
Tuesday 3 March 10:00am
Wednesday 4 March 10:00am
Thursday 5 March 10:00am
Friday 6 March 10:00am
Saturday 7 March 10:00am
Sunday 8 March 10:00am
Monday 9 March 10:00am
Tuesday 10 March 10:00am
Wednesday 11 March 10:00am
Thursday 12 March 10:00am
Friday 13 March 10:00am
Saturday 14 March 10:00am
Sunday 15 March 10:00am
Monday 16 March 10:00am
Tuesday 17 March 10:00am
Wednesday 18 March 10:00am
Thursday 19 March 10:00am
Friday 20 March 10:00am
Saturday 21 March 10:00am
Sunday 22 March 10:00am
Monday 23 March 10:00am
Tuesday 24 March 10:00am
Wednesday 25 March 10:00am
Thursday 26 March 10:00am
Friday 27 March 10:00am
Saturday 28 March 10:00am
Sunday 29 March 10:00am
Monday 30 March 10:00am
Tuesday 31 March 10:00am
Wednesday 1 April 10:00am
Thursday 2 April 10:00am
Friday 3 April 10:00am
Saturday 4 April 10:00am
Sunday 5 April 10:00am
Monday 6 April 09:00am
Tuesday 7 April 09:00am
Wednesday 8 April 09:00am
Thursday 9 April 09:00am
Friday 10 April 09:00am
Saturday 11 April 09:00am
Sunday 12 April 09:00am
Monday 13 April 09:00am
Tuesday 14 April 09:00am
Wednesday 15 April 09:00am
Thursday 16 April 09:00am
Friday 17 April 09:00am
Saturday 18 April 09:00am
Sunday 19 April 09:00am
Monday 20 April 09:00am
Tuesday 21 April 09:00am
Wednesday 22 April 09:00am
Thursday 23 April 09:00am
Friday 24 April 09:00am
Saturday 25 April 09:00am
Sunday 26 April 09:00am
Monday 27 April 09:00am