Vagabond Vege Market Stall

SEARCH events

Come and get your weekly fresh vege from the Vagabond Vege farm!

You can find us in front of Mrs Blackwell's Village Bookshop every Sunday morning, or at the Greytown Market in Stella Bull park every third Sunday of ...

Sunday 13 February 10:00am
Sunday 20 February 10:00am
Sunday 27 February 10:00am
Sunday 6 March 10:00am
Sunday 13 March 10:00am
Sunday 20 March 10:00am
Sunday 27 March 10:00am
Sunday 3 April 10:00am
Sunday 10 April 09:00am
Sunday 17 April 09:00am
Sunday 24 April 09:00am
Sunday 1 May 09:00am
Sunday 8 May 09:00am
Sunday 15 May 09:00am
Sunday 22 May 09:00am
Sunday 29 May 09:00am
Sunday 5 June 09:00am
Sunday 12 June 09:00am
Sunday 19 June 09:00am
Sunday 26 June 09:00am
Sunday 3 July 09:00am
Sunday 10 July 09:00am
Sunday 17 July 09:00am
Sunday 24 July 09:00am
Sunday 31 July 09:00am
Sunday 7 August 09:00am
Sunday 14 August 09:00am
Sunday 21 August 09:00am
Sunday 28 August 09:00am
Sunday 4 September 09:00am
Sunday 11 September 09:00am
Sunday 18 September 09:00am
Sunday 25 September 09:00am
Sunday 2 October 10:00am
Sunday 9 October 10:00am
Sunday 16 October 10:00am
Sunday 23 October 10:00am
Sunday 30 October 10:00am
Sunday 6 November 10:00am
Sunday 13 November 10:00am
Sunday 20 November 10:00am
Sunday 27 November 10:00am
Sunday 4 December 10:00am
Sunday 11 December 10:00am
Sunday 18 December 10:00am