Wairarapa Farmers' Market

SEARCH events

At the Masterton Solway Showgrounds, every Saturday, sample our artisan produce, meet the makers and support small Wairarapa businesses. Come get your locally made groceries and then stay for lunch. With stalls both ...

Saturday 11 June 08:00am
Saturday 18 June 08:00am
Saturday 25 June 08:00am
Saturday 2 July 08:00am
Saturday 9 July 08:00am
Saturday 16 July 08:00am
Saturday 23 July 08:00am
Saturday 30 July 08:00am
Saturday 6 August 08:00am
Saturday 13 August 08:00am
Saturday 20 August 08:00am
Saturday 27 August 08:00am
Saturday 3 September 08:00am
Saturday 10 September 08:00am
Saturday 17 September 08:00am
Saturday 24 September 08:00am
Saturday 1 October 09:00am
Saturday 8 October 09:00am
Saturday 15 October 09:00am
Saturday 22 October 09:00am
Saturday 29 October 09:00am
Saturday 5 November 09:00am
Saturday 12 November 09:00am
Saturday 19 November 09:00am
Saturday 26 November 09:00am
Saturday 3 December 09:00am
Saturday 10 December 09:00am
Saturday 17 December 09:00am
Saturday 24 December 09:00am
Saturday 31 December 09:00am
Saturday 7 January 09:00am
Saturday 14 January 09:00am
Saturday 21 January 09:00am
Saturday 28 January 09:00am
Saturday 4 February 09:00am
Saturday 11 February 09:00am
Saturday 18 February 09:00am
Saturday 25 February 09:00am
Saturday 4 March 09:00am
Saturday 11 March 09:00am
Saturday 18 March 09:00am
Saturday 25 March 09:00am
Saturday 1 April 09:00am
Saturday 8 April 08:00am
Saturday 15 April 08:00am
Saturday 22 April 08:00am
Saturday 29 April 08:00am
Saturday 6 May 08:00am
Saturday 13 May 08:00am