Wairarapa Music Co-creation Meetups

SEARCH events

All ages welcome.

Koha.

Our weekly open workshops are back, now in new cozy venue at "Heart of Arts", Carterton. Intention is to come together, meet others in quite unusual way, have some fun, learn every week ...

Tuesday 17 September 05:30pm
Tuesday 24 September 05:30pm
Tuesday 15 October 06:30pm
Tuesday 22 October 06:30pm
Tuesday 29 October 06:30pm
Tuesday 5 November 06:30pm
Tuesday 12 November 06:30pm
Tuesday 19 November 06:30pm
Tuesday 26 November 06:30pm
Tuesday 3 December 06:30pm
Tuesday 10 December 06:30pm