William's Legacy: The Beetham Portraits

SEARCH events

William Beetham established a career as a professional portrait artist in England, but, anxious about prospects for his children, he emigrated to New Zealand with his family in 1855. The following year he founded what ...

Category: 
Saturday 12 March 11:00am
Sunday 13 March 11:00am
Tuesday 15 March 11:00am
Wednesday 16 March 11:00am
Thursday 17 March 11:00am
Friday 18 March 11:00am
Saturday 19 March 11:00am
Sunday 20 March 11:00am
Tuesday 22 March 11:00am
Wednesday 23 March 11:00am
Thursday 24 March 11:00am
Friday 25 March 11:00am
Saturday 26 March 11:00am
Sunday 27 March 11:00am
Tuesday 29 March 11:00am
Wednesday 30 March 11:00am
Thursday 31 March 11:00am
Friday 1 April 11:00am
Saturday 2 April 11:00am
Sunday 3 April 11:00am
Tuesday 5 April 10:00am
Wednesday 6 April 10:00am
Thursday 7 April 10:00am
Friday 8 April 10:00am
Saturday 9 April 10:00am
Sunday 10 April 10:00am
Tuesday 12 April 10:00am
Wednesday 13 April 10:00am
Thursday 14 April 10:00am
Friday 15 April 10:00am
Saturday 16 April 10:00am
Sunday 17 April 10:00am
Tuesday 19 April 10:00am
Wednesday 20 April 10:00am
Thursday 21 April 10:00am
Friday 22 April 10:00am
Saturday 23 April 10:00am
Sunday 24 April 10:00am
Tuesday 26 April 10:00am
Wednesday 27 April 10:00am
Thursday 28 April 10:00am
Friday 29 April 10:00am
Saturday 30 April 10:00am
Sunday 1 May 10:00am
Tuesday 3 May 10:00am
Wednesday 4 May 10:00am
Thursday 5 May 10:00am
Friday 6 May 10:00am
Saturday 7 May 10:00am
Sunday 8 May 10:00am
Tuesday 10 May 10:00am
Wednesday 11 May 10:00am
Thursday 12 May 10:00am
Friday 13 May 10:00am
Saturday 14 May 10:00am
Sunday 15 May 10:00am
Tuesday 17 May 10:00am
Wednesday 18 May 10:00am
Thursday 19 May 10:00am
Friday 20 May 10:00am
Saturday 21 May 10:00am
Sunday 22 May 10:00am
Tuesday 24 May 10:00am
Wednesday 25 May 10:00am
Thursday 26 May 10:00am
Friday 27 May 10:00am
Saturday 28 May 10:00am
Sunday 29 May 10:00am
Tuesday 31 May 10:00am
Wednesday 1 June 10:00am
Thursday 2 June 10:00am
Friday 3 June 10:00am
Saturday 4 June 10:00am
Sunday 5 June 10:00am
Tuesday 7 June 10:00am
Wednesday 8 June 10:00am
Thursday 9 June 10:00am
Friday 10 June 10:00am
Saturday 11 June 10:00am
Sunday 12 June 10:00am