The Win a Wairarapa Wedding Raffle

SEARCH events

With the generous support of Landing at Homebush in Masterton and other fabulous local suppliers, Hospice Wairarapa is raffling a first class wedding or vow renewal package valued at $20,000!

Save your special date ...

Monday 8 April 08:30am
Tuesday 9 April 08:30am
Wednesday 10 April 08:30am
Thursday 11 April 08:30am
Friday 12 April 08:30am
Saturday 13 April 08:30am
Sunday 14 April 08:30am
Monday 15 April 08:30am
Tuesday 16 April 08:30am
Wednesday 17 April 08:30am
Thursday 18 April 08:30am
Friday 19 April 08:30am
Saturday 20 April 08:30am
Sunday 21 April 08:30am
Monday 22 April 08:30am
Tuesday 23 April 08:30am
Wednesday 24 April 08:30am
Thursday 25 April 08:30am
Friday 26 April 08:30am
Saturday 27 April 08:30am
Sunday 28 April 08:30am
Monday 29 April 08:30am
Tuesday 30 April 08:30am
Thursday 2 May 08:30am
Friday 3 May 08:30am
Saturday 4 May 08:30am
Sunday 5 May 08:30am
Monday 6 May 08:30am
Tuesday 7 May 08:30am
Wednesday 8 May 08:30am
Thursday 9 May 08:30am
Friday 10 May 08:30am
Saturday 11 May 08:30am
Sunday 12 May 08:30am
Monday 13 May 08:30am
Tuesday 14 May 08:30am
Wednesday 15 May 08:30am
Thursday 16 May 08:30am
Friday 17 May 08:30am
Saturday 18 May 08:30am
Sunday 19 May 08:30am
Monday 20 May 08:30am
Tuesday 21 May 08:30am
Wednesday 22 May 08:30am
Thursday 23 May 08:30am
Friday 24 May 08:30am
Saturday 25 May 08:30am
Sunday 26 May 08:30am
Monday 27 May 08:30am
Tuesday 28 May 08:30am
Wednesday 29 May 08:30am
Thursday 30 May 08:30am