YMCA Holiday Programmes

SEARCH events

At the YMCA we run fun & active holiday programmes that your child will love these October holidays!

Our Holiday Programmes are the perfect way for your kids to get out and about during the holidays, make new friends ...

Monday 6 January 07:00am
Tuesday 7 January 07:00am
Wednesday 8 January 07:00am
Thursday 9 January 07:00am
Friday 10 January 07:00am
Monday 13 January 07:00am
Tuesday 14 January 07:00am
Wednesday 15 January 07:00am
Thursday 16 January 07:00am
Friday 17 January 07:00am
Tuesday 21 January 07:00am
Wednesday 22 January 07:00am
Thursday 23 January 07:00am
Friday 24 January 07:00am
Monday 27 January 07:00am
Tuesday 28 January 07:00am
Wednesday 29 January 07:00am
Thursday 30 January 07:00am
Friday 31 January 07:00am