What's On

WHAT'S on

Friday 31 May 05:00pm
Explore fairylight walkways drawing inspiration from the nine stars of Matariki to celebrate the harvest, give thanks for our kai, remember loved ones and make a special wish. Children will love the lit up island and ...

Mon 27 May

Monday 27 May 08:30am
Monday 27 May 10:00am
Monday 27 May 10:00am
Monday 27 May 01:00pm
Monday 27 May 06:00pm
Monday 27 May 07:00pm

Tue 28 May

Tuesday 28 May 08:30am
Tuesday 28 May 10:00am
Tuesday 28 May 10:00am
Tuesday 28 May 02:00pm
Tuesday 28 May 07:00pm

Wed 29 May

Wednesday 29 May 08:30am
Wednesday 29 May 10:00am
Wednesday 29 May 10:00am
Wednesday 29 May 10:00am
Wednesday 29 May 10:00am
Wednesday 29 May 01:00pm
Wednesday 29 May 01:30pm
Wednesday 29 May 07:00pm
Wednesday 29 May 07:00pm
Wednesday 29 May 07:30pm
Wednesday 29 May 07:30pm

Thu 30 May

Thursday 30 May 08:30am
Thursday 30 May 10:00am
Thursday 30 May 07:30pm
Thursday 30 May 07:30pm

Sat 1 Jun

Saturday 1 June 08:00am
Saturday 1 June 09:00am
Saturday 1 June 09:00am
Saturday 1 June 09:00am
Saturday 1 June 10:00am
Saturday 1 June 10:00am
Saturday 1 June 05:00pm
Saturday 1 June 07:00pm
Saturday 1 June 07:30pm

Sun 2 Jun

Sunday 2 June 09:00am
Sunday 2 June 10:00am
Sunday 2 June 10:00am
Sunday 2 June 05:00pm

SEARCH events

Saturday 29 February 10:00am

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton.

Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, ...

Saturday 7 March 10:00am

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton.

Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, ...

Saturday 14 March 10:00am

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton.

Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, ...

Saturday 21 March 10:00am

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton.

Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, ...

Saturday 28 March 10:00am

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton.

Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, ...

Saturday 4 April 10:00am

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton.

Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, ...

Pages