What's On

WHAT'S on

Sunday 21 February 10:00am
Great food, art, artisan goodies, coffee, sausage sizzle, plants, vintage and upcycled goodies. Meet up with your friends in a beautiful outdoor setting. Profits from running the Market go to the Greytown Trails Trust ...

Mon 25 Jan

Monday 25 January 10:00am
Monday 25 January 10:00am
Monday 25 January 10:00am
Monday 25 January 10:00am
Monday 25 January 10:00am
Monday 25 January 10:00am
Monday 25 January 11:00am

Tue 26 Jan

Tuesday 26 January 07:00am
Tuesday 26 January 10:00am
Tuesday 26 January 10:00am
Tuesday 26 January 10:00am
Tuesday 26 January 10:00am
Tuesday 26 January 10:00am

Wed 27 Jan

Wednesday 27 January 12:00am
Wednesday 27 January 10:00am
Wednesday 27 January 10:00am
Wednesday 27 January 10:00am
Wednesday 27 January 10:00am
Wednesday 27 January 10:00am
Wednesday 27 January 10:00am
Wednesday 27 January 10:00am

Thu 28 Jan

Thursday 28 January 09:00am
Thursday 28 January 10:00am
Thursday 28 January 10:00am
Thursday 28 January 10:00am
Thursday 28 January 10:00am
Thursday 28 January 10:00am
Thursday 28 January 10:00am
Thursday 28 January 10:00am
Thursday 28 January 12:00pm
Thursday 28 January 05:30pm
Thursday 28 January 06:30pm
Thursday 28 January 07:00pm

Sat 30 Jan

Saturday 30 January 08:00am
Saturday 30 January 09:00am
Saturday 30 January 09:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:30am
Saturday 30 January 11:00am
Saturday 30 January 11:30am
Saturday 30 January 08:30pm

Sun 31 Jan

Sunday 31 January 07:00am
Sunday 31 January 09:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 10:00am
Sunday 31 January 11:30am
Sunday 31 January 02:00pm

SEARCH events

Thursday 22 July 05:30pm

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

A gentle introduction to a variety of Middle Eastern and modern fusion dance styles and music. You do not have to show your ...

Friday 23 July 10:00am

Frantic fiddling, breathtaking ballads, jigs and jollity, Irish jokes, you'll have Ireland in your heart to be sure, to be sure!

Starring the amazing artists Susan Boland, Alex Foster, Jessica Hindin, Paul ...

Saturday 24 July 07:00am

The Featherston Weekly Market offers fresh produce, food trucks, doggytreats, creators and much more. Great atmosphere, amazing food and community spirit. See you soon!

Find us in the back car park (by the Chemist and ...

Sunday 25 July 08:30am

Right here at Tui Brewery on the last Sunday of each month we invite car and motorbike owners to bring their ride to participate in one of our Mangatainoka Motors Show and Shine Days.

Are you the owner of vintage, ...

Thursday 29 July 05:30pm

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

A gentle introduction to a variety of Middle Eastern and modern fusion dance styles and music. You do not have to show your ...

Saturday 31 July 07:00am

The Featherston Weekly Market offers fresh produce, food trucks, doggytreats, creators and much more. Great atmosphere, amazing food and community spirit. See you soon!

Find us in the back car park (by the Chemist and ...

Thursday 5 August 05:30pm

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

A gentle introduction to a variety of Middle Eastern and modern fusion dance styles and music. You do not have to show your ...

Saturday 7 August 07:00am

The Featherston Weekly Market offers fresh produce, food trucks, doggytreats, creators and much more. Great atmosphere, amazing food and community spirit. See you soon!

Find us in the back car park (by the Chemist and ...

Pages