What's On

WHAT'S on

Saturday 23 October 11:00am
Featherston Booktown is delighted to bring two amazing events to Featherston on the Saturday of the long Labour weekend. It's been a while since we've had live literary events with fascinating writers and both of our ...

Tue 19 Oct

Tuesday 19 October 10:00am
Tuesday 19 October 10:00am
Tuesday 19 October 10:00am
Tuesday 19 October 10:00am
Tuesday 19 October 01:30pm

Wed 20 Oct

Wednesday 20 October 10:00am
Wednesday 20 October 10:00am
Wednesday 20 October 10:00am
Wednesday 20 October 10:00am
Wednesday 20 October 12:30pm
Wednesday 20 October 01:30pm
Wednesday 20 October 06:00pm

Thu 21 Oct

Thursday 21 October 10:00am
Thursday 21 October 10:00am
Thursday 21 October 10:00am
Thursday 21 October 10:00am
Thursday 21 October 07:00pm

Fri 22 Oct

Friday 22 October 09:00am
Friday 22 October 09:00am
Friday 22 October 10:00am
Friday 22 October 10:00am
Friday 22 October 10:00am
Friday 22 October 10:00am
Friday 22 October 08:30pm
Friday 22 October 10:30pm

Sat 23 Oct

Saturday 23 October 07:00am
Saturday 23 October 08:00am
Saturday 23 October 09:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 11:00am
Saturday 23 October 01:30pm
Saturday 23 October 02:00pm
Saturday 23 October 04:00pm
Saturday 23 October 08:30pm
Saturday 23 October 10:30pm

Sun 24 Oct

Sunday 24 October 07:00am
Sunday 24 October 10:00am
Sunday 24 October 10:00am
Sunday 24 October 10:00am
Sunday 24 October 10:00am
Sunday 24 October 10:00am
Sunday 24 October 10:00am
Sunday 24 October 10:00am
Sunday 24 October 10:30am
Sunday 24 October 01:30pm

SEARCH events

Tuesday 17 May 09:00am

Five diverse artists investigate the ecological, historical, political and social forces which shape our environment. The exhibition’s kaupapa focuses on matters that affect all of us in Aotearoa and around the world: ...

Wednesday 18 May 09:00am

Five diverse artists investigate the ecological, historical, political and social forces which shape our environment. The exhibition’s kaupapa focuses on matters that affect all of us in Aotearoa and around the world: ...

Thursday 19 May 09:00am

Five diverse artists investigate the ecological, historical, political and social forces which shape our environment. The exhibition’s kaupapa focuses on matters that affect all of us in Aotearoa and around the world: ...

Thursday 19 May 06:00pm

An open and diverse group of sharing and mutual support. Come to share or listen to the stories of other local men 17+ who feel the need to connect with themselves, the group, silence... Happy to have 14+ guys ...

Friday 20 May 09:00am

Five diverse artists investigate the ecological, historical, political and social forces which shape our environment. The exhibition’s kaupapa focuses on matters that affect all of us in Aotearoa and around the world: ...

Saturday 21 May 09:00am

Five diverse artists investigate the ecological, historical, political and social forces which shape our environment. The exhibition’s kaupapa focuses on matters that affect all of us in Aotearoa and around the world: ...

Sunday 22 May 09:00am

Five diverse artists investigate the ecological, historical, political and social forces which shape our environment. The exhibition’s kaupapa focuses on matters that affect all of us in Aotearoa and around the world: ...

Tuesday 24 May 09:00am

Five diverse artists investigate the ecological, historical, political and social forces which shape our environment. The exhibition’s kaupapa focuses on matters that affect all of us in Aotearoa and around the world: ...

Pages