Great Xmas gift ideas...

Buy a Wairarapa experience for Christmas giving!

Wairarapa Must Dos

See Manukura the white kiwi at Pukaha

What's on?

We have heaps on here!

Dark Sky Wairarapa

Dark Sky Wairarapa

Summer in Wairarapa

What's on

Book accommodation

Book your accommodation here now

Tickets on sale now!

Wairarapa Country Music Festival

Discover Cape Palliser

Cape Palliser

Top swimming spots

top swimming spots

Book now!

Dark Sky Wairarapa

Be prepared!

Hill road closure dates

WHAT'S on

Monday 16 December 10:00am
A selected exhibition open to all artists living in Wairarapa. Selector - Karl Chitham, Director, The Dowse Art Museum. Awards: - Rosewood Premier Award: $2,000 - The Whole Nine Yards Highly Commended Award: ...

Mon 16 Dec

Monday 16 December 10:00am
Monday 16 December 10:00am
Monday 16 December 10:00am
Monday 16 December 10:00am

Tue 17 Dec

Tuesday 17 December 10:00am
Tuesday 17 December 10:00am
Tuesday 17 December 10:00am
Tuesday 17 December 10:00am

Wed 18 Dec

Wednesday 18 December 10:00am
Wednesday 18 December 10:00am
Wednesday 18 December 10:00am
Wednesday 18 December 10:00am
Wednesday 18 December 10:00am
Wednesday 18 December 10:30am

Thu 19 Dec

Thursday 19 December 10:00am
Thursday 19 December 10:00am
Thursday 19 December 10:00am
Thursday 19 December 10:00am
Thursday 19 December 10:00am
Thursday 19 December 07:30pm

Sat 21 Dec

Saturday 21 December 08:00am
Saturday 21 December 09:00am
Saturday 21 December 09:00am
Saturday 21 December 10:00am
Saturday 21 December 10:00am
Saturday 21 December 10:00am
Saturday 21 December 10:00am
Saturday 21 December 10:00am
Saturday 21 December 10:00am
Saturday 21 December 11:00am
Saturday 21 December 01:30pm
Saturday 21 December 04:00pm
Saturday 21 December 07:00pm
Saturday 21 December 08:00pm
Saturday 21 December 08:00pm
Saturday 21 December 10:30pm

Sun 22 Dec

Sunday 22 December 10:00am
Sunday 22 December 10:00am
Sunday 22 December 10:00am
Sunday 22 December 10:00am
Sunday 22 December 10:00am
Sunday 22 December 10:00am
Sunday 22 December 07:00pm
Sunday 22 December 10:30pm