Food & Wine

Wairarapa

Fun for Families

Wairarapa

Girls Trip

Wairarapa

Get into Nature

Wairarapa

School Holiday Ideas

School Holidays

School Holiday Ideas

School Holidays

Martinborough Fair

Martinborough Fair

What's On in Autumn

Autumn Events

Martinborough Fair

it's Martinborough Fair time!

Get your tickets now!

Booktown 2021

Autumn highlights

Autumn Events

WHAT'S on

Wednesday 14 April 06:00pm
The Reunion of Hot Club Sandwich group playing for one night only at The Royal Hotel The food platter and arrival drink are included with your ticket. Hot Club Sandwich evolved in the early 1990s from a Radio NZ ...

Mon 12 Apr

Monday 12 April 10:00am
Monday 12 April 10:00am
Monday 12 April 06:30pm

Tue 13 Apr

Tuesday 13 April 10:00am
Tuesday 13 April 10:00am
Tuesday 13 April 10:00am
Tuesday 13 April 10:00am
Tuesday 13 April 10:00am
Tuesday 13 April 10:00am
Tuesday 13 April 06:00pm
Tuesday 13 April 07:00pm
Tuesday 13 April 07:15pm

Wed 14 Apr

Wednesday 14 April 10:00am
Wednesday 14 April 10:00am
Wednesday 14 April 10:00am
Wednesday 14 April 10:00am
Wednesday 14 April 10:00am
Wednesday 14 April 10:00am
Wednesday 14 April 10:00am
Wednesday 14 April 10:00am
Wednesday 14 April 06:00pm
Wednesday 14 April 06:00pm
Wednesday 14 April 07:00pm

Thu 15 Apr

Thursday 15 April 08:30am
Thursday 15 April 09:00am
Thursday 15 April 10:00am
Thursday 15 April 10:00am
Thursday 15 April 10:00am
Thursday 15 April 10:00am
Thursday 15 April 10:00am
Thursday 15 April 10:00am
Thursday 15 April 10:00am
Thursday 15 April 05:30pm
Thursday 15 April 06:30pm
Thursday 15 April 08:00pm

Sat 17 Apr

Saturday 17 April 08:00am
Saturday 17 April 09:00am
Saturday 17 April 10:00am
Saturday 17 April 10:00am
Saturday 17 April 10:00am
Saturday 17 April 10:00am
Saturday 17 April 10:00am
Saturday 17 April 10:00am
Saturday 17 April 10:00am
Saturday 17 April 10:30pm

Sun 18 Apr

Sunday 18 April 09:00am
Sunday 18 April 09:30am
Sunday 18 April 10:00am
Sunday 18 April 10:00am
Sunday 18 April 10:00am
Sunday 18 April 10:00am
Sunday 18 April 10:00am