Discovered Wairarapa?

Discovered the Wairarapa yet?

Wairarapa Garden Tour

Tickets on sale now

Cycle Trail getaway

Enter here

Remutaka Cycle Trail

Find out more

Tickets on sale now!

2019 Wings over Wairarapa - we can't wait!

Wellington On a Plate

Wellington On a Plate

WHAT'S on

Sunday 26 August 12:00pm
Visit the historic Martinborough Hotel for a French-inspired masterclass. Using Wairarapa produce, Chef Paul Dicken will demonstrate cooking techniques to amplify your French cooking at home, then be treated to a ...

Tue 21 Aug

Tuesday 21 August 09:00am
Tuesday 21 August 09:30am
Tuesday 21 August 10:00am
Tuesday 21 August 10:00am
Tuesday 21 August 10:00am

Wed 22 Aug

Wednesday 22 August 09:30am
Wednesday 22 August 10:00am
Wednesday 22 August 10:00am
Wednesday 22 August 10:00am
Wednesday 22 August 10:00am
Wednesday 22 August 10:00am
Wednesday 22 August 12:00pm
Wednesday 22 August 06:00pm
Wednesday 22 August 06:30pm
Wednesday 22 August 07:00pm

Thu 23 Aug

Thursday 23 August 09:30am
Thursday 23 August 10:00am
Thursday 23 August 10:00am
Thursday 23 August 10:00am
Thursday 23 August 10:00am
Thursday 23 August 10:00am

Fri 24 Aug

Friday 24 August 10:00am
Friday 24 August 10:00am
Friday 24 August 10:00am
Friday 24 August 10:00am
Friday 24 August 10:30am
Friday 24 August 01:30pm
Friday 24 August 02:00pm
Friday 24 August 07:30pm

Sat 25 Aug

Saturday 25 August 06:30am
Saturday 25 August 09:00am
Saturday 25 August 09:00am
Saturday 25 August 09:00am
Saturday 25 August 10:00am
Saturday 25 August 10:00am
Saturday 25 August 10:00am
Saturday 25 August 10:00am
Saturday 25 August 10:00am
Saturday 25 August 10:00am
Saturday 25 August 07:30pm

Sun 26 Aug

Sunday 26 August 09:00am
Sunday 26 August 09:00am
Sunday 26 August 10:00am
Sunday 26 August 10:00am
Sunday 26 August 10:00am
Sunday 26 August 10:00am
Sunday 26 August 12:00pm
Sunday 26 August 02:00pm