Winter in the Wairarapa

Winter

Winter in the Wairarapa

Winter

Coming from Aussie?

Martinborough Vineyards

What's the weather?

Masterton's Skatepark

Masterton Skatepark

Book Accommodation

Wairarapa accommodation

Toast on sale now!

15 November 2020

Masterton's new Skatepark in action

WHAT'S on

Friday 12 August 06:00pm
LORELLE McNAUGHTON - FRIDAY 12 AUGUST at 6 PM New Zealand pianist Lorelle McNaughton carries a wide breadth of knowledge and experience after years of tertiary study in New Zealand, Australia, and Europe. She has ...

Mon 8 Aug

Monday 8 August 09:00am
Monday 8 August 05:30pm

Tue 9 Aug

Tuesday 9 August 09:00am
Tuesday 9 August 10:00am
Tuesday 9 August 10:00am
Tuesday 9 August 10:30am
Tuesday 9 August 01:30pm

Wed 10 Aug

Wednesday 10 August 09:00am
Wednesday 10 August 09:00am
Wednesday 10 August 10:00am
Wednesday 10 August 10:00am
Wednesday 10 August 10:00am
Wednesday 10 August 05:30pm

Thu 11 Aug

Thursday 11 August 09:00am
Thursday 11 August 09:00am
Thursday 11 August 10:00am
Thursday 11 August 10:00am
Thursday 11 August 10:00am
Thursday 11 August 01:00pm
Thursday 11 August 04:00pm

Sat 13 Aug

Saturday 13 August 09:00am
Saturday 13 August 09:00am
Saturday 13 August 09:00am
Saturday 13 August 09:00am
Saturday 13 August 10:00am
Saturday 13 August 10:00am
Saturday 13 August 10:00am
Saturday 13 August 10:00am
Saturday 13 August 10:00am
Saturday 13 August 01:00pm
Saturday 13 August 04:00pm

Sun 14 Aug

Sunday 14 August 09:00am
Sunday 14 August 10:00am
Sunday 14 August 10:00am
Sunday 14 August 10:00am
Sunday 14 August 01:00pm