Balloon Festival 2019

Busby at the Balloon Festival 2019

School holiday FUN

School Holidays Autumn 2019

Easter Weekend ideas

Easter 2019

Aratoi exhibitions

On now at Aratoi

Featherston Booktown

Booktown!

The wild South Coast

Discover the wild Wairarapa South Coast

WHAT'S on

Monday 22 April 11:00am
We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provide a complete experience. Here are the tales from antiquity that explain the rise of civilization and the origin of many of our beliefs. Private and group ...

Mon 22 Apr

Monday 22 April 09:00am
Monday 22 April 10:00am
Monday 22 April 11:00am
Monday 22 April 01:00pm
Monday 22 April 07:00pm

Tue 23 Apr

Tuesday 23 April 10:00am
Tuesday 23 April 10:00am
Tuesday 23 April 10:30am
Tuesday 23 April 07:00pm

Wed 24 Apr

Wednesday 24 April 10:00am
Wednesday 24 April 10:00am
Wednesday 24 April 10:00am
Wednesday 24 April 01:00pm
Wednesday 24 April 06:00pm
Wednesday 24 April 07:00pm

Thu 25 Apr

Thursday 25 April 08:00am
Thursday 25 April 08:00am
Thursday 25 April 09:00am
Thursday 25 April 10:00am
Thursday 25 April 10:00am
Thursday 25 April 12:30pm
Thursday 25 April 01:00pm
Thursday 25 April 07:30pm

Sat 27 Apr

Saturday 27 April 08:00am
Saturday 27 April 09:00am
Saturday 27 April 09:00am
Saturday 27 April 09:00am
Saturday 27 April 10:00am
Saturday 27 April 10:00am
Saturday 27 April 10:00am
Saturday 27 April 10:00am
Saturday 27 April 07:00pm
Saturday 27 April 09:00pm

Sun 28 Apr

Sunday 28 April 09:00am
Sunday 28 April 09:00am
Sunday 28 April 10:00am
Sunday 28 April 10:00am
Sunday 28 April 10:00am