Brewery Tours - Daily

SEARCH events

Join us for a 35 minute guided tour, that takes you through the Histui museum, around the historic grounds, and the iconic Tui Tower before walking through our new state of the art brewery, where you learn about the art ...

Wednesday 6 September 10:30am
Thursday 7 September 10:30am
Friday 8 September 10:30am
Saturday 9 September 10:30am
Sunday 10 September 10:30am
Monday 11 September 10:30am
Tuesday 12 September 10:30am
Wednesday 13 September 10:30am
Thursday 14 September 10:30am
Friday 15 September 10:30am
Saturday 16 September 10:30am
Sunday 17 September 10:30am
Monday 18 September 10:30am
Tuesday 19 September 10:30am
Wednesday 20 September 10:30am
Thursday 21 September 10:30am
Friday 22 September 10:30am
Saturday 23 September 10:30am
Sunday 24 September 10:30am
Monday 25 September 11:30am
Wednesday 27 September 11:30am
Thursday 28 September 11:30am
Friday 29 September 11:30am
Saturday 30 September 11:30am
Sunday 1 October 11:30am
Monday 2 October 11:30am
Tuesday 3 October 11:30am
Wednesday 4 October 11:30am
Thursday 5 October 11:30am
Friday 6 October 11:30am
Saturday 7 October 11:30am
Sunday 8 October 11:30am
Monday 9 October 11:30am
Tuesday 10 October 11:30am
Wednesday 11 October 11:30am
Thursday 12 October 11:30am
Friday 13 October 11:30am
Saturday 14 October 11:30am
Sunday 15 October 11:30am
Monday 16 October 11:30am
Tuesday 17 October 11:30am
Wednesday 18 October 11:30am
Thursday 19 October 11:30am
Friday 20 October 11:30am
Saturday 21 October 11:30am
Sunday 22 October 11:30am
Monday 23 October 11:30am
Tuesday 24 October 11:30am
Wednesday 25 October 11:30am
Thursday 26 October 11:30am
Friday 27 October 11:30am
Saturday 28 October 11:30am
Sunday 29 October 11:30am
Monday 30 October 11:30am
Tuesday 31 October 11:30am
Wednesday 1 November 11:30am
Thursday 2 November 11:30am
Friday 3 November 11:30am
Saturday 4 November 11:30am
Sunday 5 November 11:30am
Monday 6 November 11:30am
Tuesday 7 November 11:30am
Wednesday 8 November 11:30am
Thursday 9 November 11:30am
Friday 10 November 11:30am
Saturday 11 November 11:30am
Sunday 12 November 11:30am
Monday 13 November 11:30am
Tuesday 14 November 11:30am
Wednesday 15 November 11:30am
Thursday 16 November 11:30am
Friday 17 November 11:30am
Saturday 18 November 11:30am
Sunday 19 November 11:30am
Monday 20 November 11:30am
Tuesday 21 November 11:30am
Wednesday 22 November 11:30am
Thursday 23 November 11:30am
Friday 24 November 11:30am
Saturday 25 November 11:30am
Sunday 26 November 11:30am
Monday 27 November 11:30am
Tuesday 28 November 11:30am
Wednesday 29 November 11:30am
Thursday 30 November 11:30am
Friday 1 December 11:30am
Saturday 2 December 11:30am
Sunday 3 December 11:30am
Monday 4 December 11:30am
Tuesday 5 December 11:30am
Wednesday 6 December 11:30am
Thursday 7 December 11:30am
Friday 8 December 11:30am
Saturday 9 December 11:30am
Sunday 10 December 11:30am
Monday 11 December 11:30am
Wednesday 13 December 11:30am
Thursday 14 December 11:30am
Friday 15 December 11:30am
Saturday 16 December 11:30am
Sunday 17 December 11:30am
Monday 18 December 11:30am
Tuesday 19 December 11:30am
Wednesday 20 December 11:30am
Thursday 21 December 11:30am
Friday 22 December 11:30am
Saturday 23 December 11:30am
Sunday 24 December 11:30am
Wednesday 27 December 11:30am
Thursday 28 December 11:30am
Friday 29 December 11:30am
Saturday 30 December 11:30am
Sunday 31 December 11:30am
Tuesday 2 January 11:30am
Wednesday 3 January 11:30am
Thursday 4 January 11:30am
Friday 5 January 11:30am
Saturday 6 January 11:30am
Sunday 7 January 11:30am
Monday 8 January 11:30am
Tuesday 9 January 11:30am
Wednesday 10 January 11:30am
Thursday 11 January 11:30am
Friday 12 January 11:30am
Saturday 13 January 11:30am
Sunday 14 January 11:30am
Monday 15 January 11:30am
Tuesday 16 January 11:30am
Wednesday 17 January 11:30am
Thursday 18 January 11:30am
Friday 19 January 11:30am
Saturday 20 January 11:30am
Sunday 21 January 11:30am
Monday 22 January 11:30am
Tuesday 23 January 11:30am
Wednesday 24 January 11:30am
Thursday 25 January 11:30am
Friday 26 January 11:30am
Saturday 27 January 11:30am
Sunday 28 January 11:30am
Monday 29 January 11:30am
Tuesday 30 January 11:30am
Wednesday 31 January 11:30am
Thursday 1 February 11:30am
Friday 2 February 11:30am
Saturday 3 February 11:30am
Sunday 4 February 11:30am
Monday 5 February 11:30am
Tuesday 6 February 11:30am
Wednesday 7 February 11:30am
Thursday 8 February 11:30am
Friday 9 February 11:30am
Saturday 10 February 11:30am
Sunday 11 February 11:30am
Monday 12 February 11:30am
Tuesday 13 February 11:30am
Wednesday 14 February 11:30am
Thursday 15 February 11:30am
Friday 16 February 11:30am
Saturday 17 February 11:30am
Sunday 18 February 11:30am
Monday 19 February 11:30am
Tuesday 20 February 11:30am
Wednesday 21 February 11:30am
Thursday 22 February 11:30am
Friday 23 February 11:30am
Saturday 24 February 11:30am
Sunday 25 February 11:30am
Monday 26 February 11:30am
Tuesday 27 February 11:30am
Wednesday 28 February 11:30am
Thursday 1 March 11:30am
Friday 2 March 11:30am
Saturday 3 March 11:30am