Self Guided Tours

SEARCH events

A self guided tour available during opening hours.

You receive a map, watch an 8-minute film that takes you on a tour of the henge and explains everything, then you take yourself around the henge. You may return to ...

Saturday 30 December 10:00am
Sunday 31 December 10:00am
Monday 1 January 10:00am
Tuesday 2 January 10:00am
Wednesday 3 January 10:00am
Thursday 4 January 10:00am
Friday 5 January 10:00am
Saturday 6 January 10:00am
Sunday 7 January 10:00am
Monday 8 January 10:00am
Tuesday 9 January 10:00am
Wednesday 10 January 10:00am
Thursday 11 January 10:00am
Friday 12 January 10:00am
Saturday 13 January 10:00am
Sunday 14 January 10:00am
Monday 15 January 10:00am
Tuesday 16 January 10:00am
Wednesday 17 January 10:00am
Thursday 18 January 10:00am
Friday 19 January 10:00am
Saturday 20 January 10:00am
Sunday 21 January 10:00am
Monday 22 January 10:00am
Tuesday 23 January 10:00am
Wednesday 24 January 10:00am
Thursday 25 January 10:00am
Friday 26 January 10:00am
Saturday 27 January 10:00am
Sunday 28 January 10:00am
Monday 29 January 10:00am
Tuesday 30 January 10:00am
Wednesday 31 January 10:00am