Club Wairarapa Rockers

SEARCH events

Classes are for singles or couples whom are interested in learning Rock in Roll steps.

Beginners level an up. Come on Lads grab a Lassy an Rock in Roll. First hour lesson, then free dancing.

Donation.
$3.00 for ...

Wednesday 13 September 06:30pm
Wednesday 20 September 06:30pm
Wednesday 27 September 07:30pm
Wednesday 4 October 07:30pm
Wednesday 11 October 07:30pm
Wednesday 18 October 07:30pm
Wednesday 25 October 07:30pm
Wednesday 1 November 07:30pm
Wednesday 8 November 07:30pm
Wednesday 15 November 07:30pm
Wednesday 22 November 07:30pm
Wednesday 29 November 07:30pm
Wednesday 6 December 07:30pm
Wednesday 13 December 07:30pm
Wednesday 20 December 07:30pm
Wednesday 10 January 07:30pm
Wednesday 17 January 07:30pm
Wednesday 24 January 07:30pm
Wednesday 31 January 07:30pm
Wednesday 7 February 07:30pm
Wednesday 14 February 07:30pm
Wednesday 21 February 07:30pm
Wednesday 28 February 07:30pm