King Street Artworks

SEARCH events

Helping themselves to the healing power of art.

King street artworks is a creative space in the heart of Masterton supporting the mental health and well-being of the whole community. This show features an atypical ...

Category: 
Saturday 23 June 10:00am
Sunday 24 June 10:00am
Monday 25 June 10:00am
Tuesday 26 June 10:00am
Wednesday 27 June 10:00am
Thursday 28 June 10:00am
Friday 29 June 10:00am
Saturday 30 June 10:00am
Sunday 1 July 10:00am
Monday 2 July 10:00am
Tuesday 3 July 10:00am
Wednesday 4 July 10:00am
Thursday 5 July 10:00am
Friday 6 July 10:00am
Saturday 7 July 10:00am
Sunday 8 July 10:00am
Monday 9 July 10:00am
Tuesday 10 July 10:00am
Wednesday 11 July 10:00am
Thursday 12 July 10:00am
Friday 13 July 10:00am
Saturday 14 July 10:00am
Sunday 15 July 10:00am
Monday 16 July 10:00am
Tuesday 17 July 10:00am
Wednesday 18 July 10:00am
Thursday 19 July 10:00am
Friday 20 July 10:00am
Saturday 21 July 10:00am
Sunday 22 July 10:00am
Monday 23 July 10:00am
Tuesday 24 July 10:00am
Wednesday 25 July 10:00am
Thursday 26 July 10:00am
Friday 27 July 10:00am
Saturday 28 July 10:00am
Sunday 29 July 10:00am