ConArt: Block 2

SEARCH events

At ConArt Gallery & Studios, the art and artists fresh every 4 weeks so that art-lovers can browse and buy something different each time they visit.

We call them Blocks. Block 2 starts on Wednesday 31 January and ...

Category: 
Wednesday 31 January 10:00am
Thursday 1 February 10:00am
Friday 2 February 10:00am
Saturday 3 February 10:00am
Sunday 4 February 10:00am
Tuesday 6 February 10:00am
Wednesday 7 February 10:00am
Thursday 8 February 10:00am
Friday 9 February 10:00am
Saturday 10 February 10:00am
Sunday 11 February 10:00am
Wednesday 14 February 10:00am
Thursday 15 February 10:00am
Friday 16 February 10:00am
Saturday 17 February 10:00am
Sunday 18 February 10:00am
Wednesday 21 February 10:00am
Thursday 22 February 10:00am
Friday 23 February 10:00am
Saturday 24 February 10:00am
Sunday 25 February 10:00am