Introduction to Upholstery

SEARCH events

This one day class will give you an introduction to all of the basic skills and techniques of upholstery, through making your own footstool from scratch.

You’ll also gain an insight into those ‘tricks of the ...

Saturday 17 March 10:00am
Sunday 18 March 10:00am
Saturday 14 April 09:00am
Sunday 15 April 09:00am
Saturday 12 May 09:00am
Sunday 13 May 09:00am
Saturday 23 June 09:00am
Sunday 24 June 09:00am
Saturday 28 July 09:00am
Sunday 29 July 09:00am
Saturday 25 August 09:00am
Sunday 26 August 09:00am
Saturday 22 September 09:00am
Sunday 23 September 09:00am
Saturday 13 October 10:00am
Sunday 14 October 10:00am