The Jewellery Box

SEARCH events

Thirteen jewellery artists are featured in the Wairarapa for six weeks in an exhibition of their exquisite contemporary jewellery design.

Jewellery is perhaps the most personal of all the arts. Humans have been ...

Category: 
Tuesday 15 May 10:00am
Wednesday 16 May 10:00am
Thursday 17 May 10:00am
Friday 18 May 10:00am
Saturday 19 May 10:00am
Sunday 20 May 10:00am
Monday 21 May 10:00am
Tuesday 22 May 10:00am
Wednesday 23 May 10:00am
Thursday 24 May 10:00am
Friday 25 May 10:00am
Saturday 26 May 10:00am
Sunday 27 May 10:00am
Monday 28 May 10:00am
Tuesday 29 May 10:00am
Wednesday 30 May 10:00am
Thursday 31 May 10:00am
Friday 1 June 10:00am
Saturday 2 June 10:00am
Sunday 3 June 10:00am
Monday 4 June 10:00am
Tuesday 5 June 10:00am
Wednesday 6 June 10:00am
Thursday 7 June 10:00am
Friday 8 June 10:00am
Saturday 9 June 10:00am
Sunday 10 June 10:00am
Monday 11 June 10:00am
Tuesday 12 June 10:00am
Wednesday 13 June 10:00am
Thursday 14 June 10:00am
Friday 15 June 10:00am
Saturday 16 June 10:00am
Sunday 17 June 10:00am
Monday 18 June 10:00am
Tuesday 19 June 10:00am
Wednesday 20 June 10:00am
Thursday 21 June 10:00am
Friday 22 June 10:00am
Saturday 23 June 10:00am
Sunday 24 June 10:00am