Self-Guided Tour of Stonehenge Aotearoa

SEARCH events

This is a self-guided tour available during opening hours. You will receive a map, watch an 8-minute film that takes you on a tour of the henge (optional) and then take yourself around the henge.

Wednesday 18 October 10:00am
Thursday 19 October 10:00am
Friday 20 October 10:00am
Saturday 21 October 10:00am
Sunday 22 October 10:00am
Monday 23 October 10:00am
Wednesday 25 October 10:00am
Thursday 26 October 10:00am
Friday 27 October 10:00am
Saturday 28 October 10:00am
Sunday 29 October 10:00am
Wednesday 1 November 10:00am
Thursday 2 November 10:00am
Friday 3 November 10:00am
Saturday 4 November 10:00am
Sunday 5 November 10:00am
Wednesday 8 November 10:00am
Thursday 9 November 10:00am
Friday 10 November 10:00am
Saturday 11 November 10:00am
Sunday 12 November 10:00am
Wednesday 15 November 10:00am
Thursday 16 November 10:00am
Friday 17 November 10:00am
Saturday 18 November 10:00am
Sunday 19 November 10:00am
Monday 20 November 10:00am