Wairarapa Camera Club - Sharing the Light

SEARCH events

A biennual exhibition of selected photographs by members of the Wairarapa Camera Club.

The Club was formed in 1953 and takes pride in moving with the times not shying away from using up to date technology and ...

Category: 
Saturday 4 August 10:00am
Sunday 5 August 10:00am
Monday 6 August 10:00am
Tuesday 7 August 10:00am
Wednesday 8 August 10:00am
Thursday 9 August 10:00am
Friday 10 August 10:00am
Saturday 11 August 10:00am
Sunday 12 August 10:00am
Monday 13 August 10:00am
Tuesday 14 August 10:00am
Wednesday 15 August 10:00am
Thursday 16 August 10:00am
Friday 17 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Sunday 19 August 10:00am
Monday 20 August 10:00am
Tuesday 21 August 10:00am
Wednesday 22 August 10:00am
Thursday 23 August 10:00am
Friday 24 August 10:00am
Saturday 25 August 10:00am
Sunday 26 August 10:00am
Monday 27 August 10:00am
Tuesday 28 August 10:00am
Wednesday 29 August 10:00am
Thursday 30 August 10:00am
Friday 31 August 10:00am
Saturday 1 September 10:00am
Sunday 2 September 10:00am
Monday 3 September 10:00am
Tuesday 4 September 10:00am
Wednesday 5 September 10:00am
Thursday 6 September 10:00am
Friday 7 September 10:00am
Saturday 8 September 10:00am
Sunday 9 September 10:00am
Monday 10 September 10:00am
Tuesday 11 September 10:00am
Wednesday 12 September 10:00am
Thursday 13 September 10:00am
Friday 14 September 10:00am
Saturday 15 September 10:00am
Sunday 16 September 10:00am