Caroline Campbell and Tanya Marriott I Squeal and Susurrate

SEARCH events

Inspired by their role at Massey University's School of Design, the exhibition is underpinned by art and design concepts affect, interaction, multimodality, play and tactility.

The artists retrospective bodies of ...

Category: 
Saturday 25 August 10:00am
Sunday 26 August 10:00am
Monday 27 August 10:00am
Tuesday 28 August 10:00am
Wednesday 29 August 10:00am
Thursday 30 August 10:00am
Friday 31 August 10:00am
Saturday 1 September 10:00am
Sunday 2 September 10:00am
Monday 3 September 10:00am
Tuesday 4 September 10:00am
Wednesday 5 September 10:00am
Thursday 6 September 10:00am
Friday 7 September 10:00am
Saturday 8 September 10:00am
Sunday 9 September 10:00am
Monday 10 September 10:00am
Tuesday 11 September 10:00am
Wednesday 12 September 10:00am
Thursday 13 September 10:00am
Friday 14 September 10:00am
Saturday 15 September 10:00am
Sunday 16 September 10:00am
Monday 17 September 10:00am
Tuesday 18 September 10:00am
Wednesday 19 September 10:00am
Thursday 20 September 10:00am
Friday 21 September 10:00am
Saturday 22 September 10:00am
Sunday 23 September 10:00am
Monday 24 September 10:00am
Tuesday 25 September 10:00am
Wednesday 26 September 10:00am
Thursday 27 September 10:00am
Friday 28 September 10:00am
Saturday 29 September 10:00am
Sunday 30 September 10:00am
Monday 1 October 11:00am
Tuesday 2 October 11:00am
Wednesday 3 October 11:00am
Thursday 4 October 11:00am
Friday 5 October 11:00am
Saturday 6 October 11:00am
Sunday 7 October 11:00am
Monday 8 October 11:00am
Tuesday 9 October 11:00am
Wednesday 10 October 11:00am
Thursday 11 October 11:00am
Friday 12 October 11:00am
Saturday 13 October 11:00am
Sunday 14 October 11:00am