Dannevirke Writers Group

SEARCH events

Rangi Hapi warmly invites all those creative writers in our community, to come along and chat about the writing process, bounce ideas around, offer tips, advice and generally support each other! 

The group is a ...

Category: 
Saturday 28 October 12:00pm
Saturday 25 November 12:00pm
Saturday 24 February 12:00pm
Saturday 30 March 12:00pm
Saturday 25 May 11:00am
Saturday 29 June 11:00am
Saturday 27 July 11:00am
Saturday 24 August 11:00am
Saturday 28 September 11:00am
Saturday 26 October 12:00pm