doggytreats Pop-Up Doggy Deli

SEARCH events

At the gateway to the Wairarapa, you'll discover an artisan deli for dogs.

Treat your pooch to gourmet, grain-free, free-range doggy treats. Made with only the freshest, locally sourced, human-grade ingredients. ...

Saturday 22 January 10:00am
Saturday 29 January 10:00am
Saturday 5 February 10:00am
Saturday 12 February 10:00am
Saturday 19 February 10:00am
Saturday 26 February 10:00am
Saturday 5 March 10:00am
Saturday 12 March 10:00am
Saturday 19 March 10:00am
Saturday 26 March 10:00am
Saturday 2 April 10:00am
Saturday 9 April 09:00am
Saturday 16 April 09:00am
Saturday 23 April 09:00am
Saturday 30 April 09:00am
Saturday 7 May 09:00am
Saturday 14 May 09:00am
Saturday 21 May 09:00am
Saturday 28 May 09:00am
Saturday 4 June 09:00am
Saturday 11 June 09:00am
Saturday 18 June 09:00am
Saturday 25 June 09:00am
Saturday 2 July 09:00am
Saturday 9 July 09:00am
Saturday 16 July 09:00am
Saturday 23 July 09:00am
Saturday 30 July 09:00am
Saturday 6 August 09:00am
Saturday 13 August 09:00am
Saturday 20 August 09:00am
Saturday 27 August 09:00am
Saturday 3 September 09:00am
Saturday 10 September 09:00am
Saturday 17 September 09:00am
Saturday 24 September 09:00am
Saturday 1 October 10:00am
Saturday 8 October 10:00am
Saturday 15 October 10:00am
Saturday 22 October 10:00am
Saturday 29 October 10:00am
Saturday 5 November 10:00am
Saturday 12 November 10:00am
Saturday 19 November 10:00am
Saturday 26 November 10:00am
Saturday 3 December 10:00am
Saturday 10 December 10:00am
Saturday 17 December 10:00am
Saturday 24 December 10:00am