doggytreats Pop-Up Doggy Deli

SEARCH events

At the gateway to the Wairarapa, you'll discover an artisan deli for dogs.

Treat your pooch to gourmet, grain-free, free-range doggy treats. Made with only the freshest, locally sourced, human-grade ingredients. ...

Saturday 3 July 08:00am
Saturday 10 July 08:00am
Saturday 17 July 08:00am
Saturday 24 July 08:00am
Saturday 31 July 08:00am
Saturday 7 August 08:00am
Saturday 14 August 08:00am
Saturday 21 August 08:00am
Saturday 28 August 08:00am
Saturday 4 September 08:00am
Saturday 11 September 08:00am
Saturday 18 September 08:00am
Saturday 25 September 08:00am
Saturday 2 October 09:00am
Saturday 9 October 09:00am
Saturday 16 October 09:00am
Saturday 23 October 09:00am
Saturday 30 October 09:00am
Saturday 6 November 09:00am
Saturday 13 November 09:00am
Saturday 20 November 09:00am
Saturday 27 November 09:00am
Saturday 4 December 09:00am
Saturday 11 December 09:00am
Saturday 18 December 09:00am