Doggytreats Pop-Up Doggy Deli

SEARCH events

At the gateway to the Wairarapa, you'll discover an artisan deli for dogs.

Treat your pooch to gourmet, grain free, free range doggytreats. Made with only the freshest, locally sourced, human-grade ingredients. ...

Saturday 12 October 10:00am
Saturday 26 October 10:00am
Saturday 2 November 10:00am
Saturday 9 November 10:00am
Saturday 16 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 30 November 10:00am
Saturday 7 December 10:00am
Saturday 14 December 10:00am
Saturday 21 December 10:00am
Saturday 11 January 10:00am
Saturday 18 January 10:00am
Saturday 25 January 10:00am
Saturday 8 February 10:00am
Saturday 22 February 10:00am
Saturday 29 February 10:00am
Saturday 14 March 10:00am
Saturday 28 March 10:00am
Saturday 4 April 10:00am
Saturday 11 April 09:00am
Saturday 18 April 09:00am
Saturday 25 April 09:00am
Saturday 2 May 09:00am