Eketahuna Super Market

Food in the Wairarapa

Food in the Wairarapa

SEARCH events

Lots of food, music, art, veg, craft & more.
Every month on the 2nd Sunday of the month, until further notice.

If you are interested in having your own stall then contact Kate on 027 363 6234 or email ...

Sunday 11 February 10:00am
Sunday 10 March 10:00am
Sunday 14 April 09:00am
Sunday 12 May 09:00am
Sunday 9 June 09:00am
Sunday 14 July 09:00am
Sunday 11 August 09:00am
Sunday 8 September 09:00am
Sunday 13 October 10:00am
Sunday 10 November 10:00am