Friday Night Food Trucks Carterton

Food in the Wairarapa

Food in the Wairarapa

SEARCH events

It was so popular last year the trucks are doing it again in 2024! That's right, the famous Thursday Night Food Trucks at the Masterton Town Hall are coming to Carterton the 2nd Friday of every month ... and they'll be ...

Friday 9 February 04:30pm
Friday 8 March 04:30pm
Friday 12 April 03:30pm
Friday 10 May 03:30pm
Friday 14 June 03:30pm
Friday 12 July 03:30pm
Friday 9 August 03:30pm
Friday 13 September 03:30pm
Friday 11 October 04:30pm
Friday 8 November 04:30pm
Friday 13 December 04:30pm