The Great Gingerbread Hunt, thanks to Jennah & Dave

SEARCH events

Make your way around the streets of Greytown, in search of the near-extinct, brightly lit 8-foot gingerbread men. How many can you find? Go quietly so not to scare them!!

Enter the competition and go in the draw for ...

Friday 1 July 05:00pm
Saturday 2 July 05:00pm
Friday 8 July 05:00pm
Saturday 9 July 05:00pm
Friday 15 July 05:00pm
Saturday 16 July 05:00pm
Friday 22 July 05:00pm
Saturday 23 July 05:00pm
Friday 29 July 06:00pm
Saturday 30 July 06:00pm