A Great Slice of New Zealand’s Farming History

SEARCH events

The Museum is housed in two century-old historic woolsheds, relocated and situated in the cultural heart of Masterton.

At The Wool Shed you will:

- Experience the sights, smells and noises of being inside a real ...

Category: 
Friday 28 January 10:00am
Saturday 29 January 10:00am
Sunday 30 January 10:00am
Monday 31 January 10:00am
Wednesday 2 February 10:00am
Thursday 3 February 10:00am
Friday 4 February 10:00am
Saturday 5 February 10:00am
Sunday 6 February 10:00am
Monday 7 February 10:00am
Tuesday 8 February 10:00am
Wednesday 9 February 10:00am
Thursday 10 February 10:00am
Friday 11 February 10:00am
Saturday 12 February 10:00am
Sunday 13 February 10:00am
Monday 14 February 10:00am
Tuesday 15 February 10:00am
Wednesday 16 February 10:00am
Thursday 17 February 10:00am
Friday 18 February 10:00am
Saturday 19 February 10:00am
Sunday 20 February 10:00am
Monday 21 February 10:00am
Tuesday 22 February 10:00am
Wednesday 23 February 10:00am
Thursday 24 February 10:00am
Friday 25 February 10:00am
Saturday 26 February 10:00am
Sunday 27 February 10:00am
Monday 28 February 10:00am
Tuesday 1 March 10:00am
Wednesday 2 March 10:00am
Thursday 3 March 10:00am
Friday 4 March 10:00am
Saturday 5 March 10:00am
Sunday 6 March 10:00am
Monday 7 March 10:00am
Tuesday 8 March 10:00am
Thursday 10 March 10:00am
Friday 11 March 10:00am
Saturday 12 March 10:00am
Sunday 13 March 10:00am
Monday 14 March 10:00am
Tuesday 15 March 10:00am
Wednesday 16 March 10:00am
Thursday 17 March 10:00am
Friday 18 March 10:00am
Saturday 19 March 10:00am
Sunday 20 March 10:00am
Monday 21 March 10:00am
Tuesday 22 March 10:00am
Wednesday 23 March 10:00am
Thursday 24 March 10:00am
Friday 25 March 10:00am
Saturday 26 March 10:00am
Sunday 27 March 10:00am
Monday 28 March 10:00am
Tuesday 29 March 10:00am
Wednesday 30 March 10:00am
Thursday 31 March 10:00am
Friday 1 April 10:00am
Saturday 2 April 10:00am
Sunday 3 April 10:00am
Monday 4 April 09:00am
Tuesday 5 April 09:00am
Wednesday 6 April 09:00am
Thursday 7 April 09:00am
Friday 8 April 09:00am
Saturday 9 April 09:00am
Sunday 10 April 09:00am
Monday 11 April 09:00am
Tuesday 12 April 09:00am
Wednesday 13 April 09:00am
Thursday 14 April 09:00am
Saturday 16 April 09:00am
Sunday 17 April 09:00am
Monday 18 April 09:00am
Tuesday 19 April 09:00am
Wednesday 20 April 09:00am
Thursday 21 April 09:00am
Friday 22 April 09:00am
Saturday 23 April 09:00am
Sunday 24 April 09:00am
Tuesday 26 April 09:00am
Wednesday 27 April 09:00am
Thursday 28 April 09:00am
Friday 29 April 09:00am
Saturday 30 April 09:00am
Thursday 10 November 10:00am
Friday 11 November 10:00am
Saturday 12 November 10:00am
Sunday 13 November 10:00am
Monday 14 November 10:00am
Tuesday 15 November 10:00am
Wednesday 16 November 10:00am
Thursday 17 November 10:00am
Friday 18 November 10:00am
Saturday 19 November 10:00am
Sunday 20 November 10:00am
Monday 21 November 10:00am
Tuesday 22 November 10:00am
Wednesday 23 November 10:00am
Thursday 24 November 10:00am
Friday 25 November 10:00am
Saturday 26 November 10:00am
Sunday 27 November 10:00am
Monday 28 November 10:00am
Tuesday 29 November 10:00am
Wednesday 30 November 10:00am
Thursday 1 December 10:00am
Friday 2 December 10:00am
Saturday 3 December 10:00am
Sunday 4 December 10:00am
Monday 5 December 10:00am
Tuesday 6 December 10:00am
Wednesday 7 December 10:00am
Thursday 8 December 10:00am
Friday 9 December 10:00am
Saturday 10 December 10:00am
Sunday 11 December 10:00am
Monday 12 December 10:00am
Tuesday 13 December 10:00am
Wednesday 14 December 10:00am
Thursday 15 December 10:00am
Friday 16 December 10:00am
Saturday 17 December 10:00am
Sunday 18 December 10:00am
Monday 19 December 10:00am
Tuesday 20 December 10:00am
Wednesday 21 December 10:00am
Thursday 22 December 10:00am
Friday 23 December 10:00am
Saturday 24 December 10:00am
Monday 26 December 10:00am
Tuesday 27 December 10:00am
Wednesday 28 December 10:00am
Thursday 29 December 10:00am
Friday 30 December 10:00am
Saturday 31 December 10:00am
Sunday 1 January 10:00am
Monday 2 January 10:00am
Tuesday 3 January 10:00am
Wednesday 4 January 10:00am
Thursday 5 January 10:00am
Friday 6 January 10:00am
Saturday 7 January 10:00am
Sunday 8 January 10:00am
Monday 9 January 10:00am
Tuesday 10 January 10:00am
Wednesday 11 January 10:00am
Thursday 12 January 10:00am
Friday 13 January 10:00am
Saturday 14 January 10:00am
Sunday 15 January 10:00am
Monday 16 January 10:00am
Tuesday 17 January 10:00am
Wednesday 18 January 10:00am
Thursday 19 January 10:00am
Friday 20 January 10:00am
Saturday 21 January 10:00am
Sunday 22 January 10:00am
Monday 23 January 10:00am
Tuesday 24 January 10:00am
Wednesday 25 January 10:00am
Thursday 26 January 10:00am
Friday 27 January 10:00am
Saturday 28 January 10:00am
Sunday 29 January 10:00am
Monday 30 January 10:00am
Tuesday 31 January 10:00am
Wednesday 1 February 10:00am
Thursday 2 February 10:00am
Friday 3 February 10:00am
Saturday 4 February 10:00am
Sunday 5 February 10:00am
Monday 6 February 10:00am
Tuesday 7 February 10:00am
Wednesday 8 February 10:00am
Thursday 9 February 10:00am
Friday 10 February 10:00am
Saturday 11 February 10:00am
Sunday 12 February 10:00am
Monday 13 February 10:00am
Tuesday 14 February 10:00am
Wednesday 15 February 10:00am
Thursday 16 February 10:00am
Friday 17 February 10:00am
Saturday 18 February 10:00am
Sunday 19 February 10:00am
Monday 20 February 10:00am
Tuesday 21 February 10:00am
Wednesday 22 February 10:00am
Thursday 23 February 10:00am
Friday 24 February 10:00am
Saturday 25 February 10:00am
Sunday 26 February 10:00am
Monday 27 February 10:00am
Tuesday 28 February 10:00am
Wednesday 1 March 10:00am
Thursday 2 March 10:00am
Friday 3 March 10:00am
Saturday 4 March 10:00am
Sunday 5 March 10:00am