Hillbilly to Hard Rock

SEARCH events

Hillbilly to Hard Rock Music Group gathers at St James Union Church Hall, Masterton, on the third Saturday of each month.

Using an open mic concert format, Hillbilly to Hard Rock is a genre inclusive gathering for ...

Saturday 17 September 01:30pm
Saturday 15 October 02:30pm
Saturday 19 November 02:30pm
Saturday 21 January 02:30pm
Saturday 18 February 02:30pm
Saturday 18 March 02:30pm
Saturday 20 May 01:30pm
Saturday 17 June 01:30pm
Saturday 15 July 01:30pm
Saturday 19 August 01:30pm
Saturday 16 September 01:30pm
Saturday 21 October 02:30pm
Saturday 18 November 02:30pm
Saturday 20 January 02:30pm
Saturday 17 February 02:30pm
Saturday 17 March 02:30pm
Saturday 21 April 01:30pm
Saturday 19 May 01:30pm
Saturday 16 June 01:30pm
Saturday 21 July 01:30pm
Saturday 18 August 01:30pm
Saturday 15 September 01:30pm
Saturday 20 October 02:30pm
Saturday 17 November 02:30pm