Libraries Tararua Poetry Competition

SEARCH events

In honor of National Poetry Day on 26 August 2022, once again we are running our poetry competition. Please review the rules:

Entry rules:

Open to all New Zealand residents aged 16 years and over (employees of ...

Category: 
Thursday 4 August 09:00am
Friday 5 August 09:00am
Saturday 6 August 09:00am
Sunday 7 August 09:00am
Monday 8 August 09:00am
Tuesday 9 August 09:00am
Wednesday 10 August 09:00am
Thursday 11 August 09:00am
Friday 12 August 09:00am
Saturday 13 August 09:00am
Sunday 14 August 09:00am
Monday 15 August 09:00am
Tuesday 16 August 09:00am
Wednesday 17 August 09:00am
Thursday 18 August 09:00am
Friday 19 August 09:00am