Mahi Raranga (Flax Weaving)

SEARCH events

Tutor: Whaea Edith.
Cost: $10 per class, bring something to drink and eat to share.
Contact: Sophronia Smith - 0275430203

This class offers students the opportunity to start learning about raranga (weaving with ...

Saturday 16 March 01:00pm
Saturday 30 March 01:00pm
Saturday 18 May 12:00pm
Saturday 25 May 12:00pm
Saturday 8 June 12:00pm
Saturday 22 June 12:00pm
Saturday 3 August 12:00pm
Saturday 31 August 12:00pm
Saturday 7 September 12:00pm
Saturday 21 September 12:00pm
Saturday 2 November 01:00pm
Saturday 16 November 01:00pm