Men's Group Wairarapa Indoor Meeting

SEARCH events

An open and diverse group of sharing and mutual support. Come to share or listen to the stories of other local men 17+ who feel the need to connect with themselves, the group, silence... Happy to have 14+ guys ...

Thursday 6 May 06:00pm
Thursday 3 June 06:00pm
Thursday 1 July 06:00pm
Thursday 5 August 06:00pm
Thursday 19 August 06:00pm
Thursday 7 October 07:00pm
Thursday 21 October 07:00pm
Thursday 4 November 07:00pm
Thursday 18 November 07:00pm
Thursday 2 December 07:00pm
Thursday 16 December 07:00pm
Thursday 6 January 07:00pm
Thursday 20 January 07:00pm
Friday 4 February 07:00pm
Friday 18 February 07:00pm
Friday 4 March 07:00pm
Friday 18 March 07:00pm
Thursday 7 April 06:00pm
Thursday 21 April 06:00pm
Thursday 5 May 06:00pm
Thursday 19 May 06:00pm
Thursday 2 June 06:00pm
Thursday 16 June 06:00pm
Thursday 7 July 06:00pm
Thursday 21 July 06:00pm
Thursday 4 August 06:00pm
Thursday 18 August 06:00pm
Thursday 1 September 06:00pm
Thursday 15 September 06:00pm
Thursday 6 October 07:00pm
Thursday 20 October 07:00pm
Thursday 3 November 07:00pm
Thursday 17 November 07:00pm
Thursday 1 December 07:00pm
Thursday 15 December 07:00pm
Thursday 5 January 07:00pm
Thursday 19 January 07:00pm
Thursday 2 February 07:00pm
Thursday 16 February 07:00pm