NZ Sotheby’s International Realty Wairarapa Art Review

SEARCH events

New Zealand Sotheby’s International Realty Wairarapa Art Review 2021
A selected exhibition open to all artists living in the Wairarapa.

The exhibition is held every two years since 1999 and presented by the Friends ...

Category: 
Saturday 11 December 10:00am
Sunday 12 December 10:00am
Tuesday 14 December 10:00am
Wednesday 15 December 10:00am
Thursday 16 December 10:00am
Friday 17 December 10:00am
Saturday 18 December 10:00am
Sunday 19 December 10:00am
Monday 20 December 10:00am
Tuesday 21 December 10:00am
Wednesday 22 December 10:00am
Thursday 23 December 10:00am
Friday 24 December 10:00am
Monday 27 December 10:00am
Tuesday 28 December 10:00am
Wednesday 29 December 10:00am
Thursday 30 December 10:00am
Friday 31 December 10:00am
Sunday 2 January 10:00am
Monday 3 January 10:00am
Tuesday 4 January 10:00am
Wednesday 5 January 10:00am
Thursday 6 January 10:00am
Friday 7 January 10:00am
Saturday 8 January 10:00am
Sunday 9 January 10:00am
Monday 10 January 10:00am
Tuesday 11 January 10:00am
Wednesday 12 January 10:00am
Thursday 13 January 10:00am
Friday 14 January 10:00am
Saturday 15 January 10:00am
Sunday 16 January 10:00am
Monday 17 January 10:00am
Tuesday 18 January 10:00am
Wednesday 19 January 10:00am
Thursday 20 January 10:00am
Friday 21 January 10:00am
Saturday 22 January 10:00am
Sunday 23 January 10:00am
Monday 24 January 10:00am
Tuesday 25 January 10:00am
Wednesday 26 January 10:00am
Thursday 27 January 10:00am
Friday 28 January 10:00am
Saturday 29 January 10:00am
Sunday 30 January 10:00am
Monday 31 January 10:00am
Tuesday 1 February 10:00am
Wednesday 2 February 10:00am
Thursday 3 February 10:00am
Friday 4 February 10:00am
Saturday 5 February 10:00am
Sunday 6 February 10:00am
Monday 7 February 10:00am
Tuesday 8 February 10:00am
Wednesday 9 February 10:00am
Thursday 10 February 10:00am
Friday 11 February 10:00am
Saturday 12 February 10:00am
Sunday 13 February 10:00am