Original "Made in New Zealand" Clothes 1950 - 1965

SEARCH events

The Pointon Collection of Cars & Costume shows original clothing labelled "Made in New Zealand" 1950-1965. Although most women sewed their own & their families clothes, there were special occasions when 'shop bought' was ...

Category: 
Friday 7 May 10:00am
Saturday 8 May 10:00am
Sunday 9 May 10:00am
Monday 10 May 10:00am
Tuesday 11 May 10:00am
Wednesday 12 May 10:00am
Thursday 13 May 10:00am
Friday 14 May 10:00am
Saturday 15 May 10:00am
Sunday 16 May 10:00am
Monday 17 May 10:00am
Tuesday 18 May 10:00am
Wednesday 19 May 10:00am
Thursday 20 May 10:00am
Friday 21 May 10:00am
Saturday 22 May 10:00am
Sunday 23 May 10:00am
Monday 24 May 10:00am
Tuesday 25 May 10:00am
Wednesday 26 May 10:00am
Thursday 27 May 10:00am
Friday 28 May 10:00am
Saturday 29 May 10:00am
Sunday 30 May 10:00am
Monday 31 May 10:00am
Tuesday 1 June 10:00am
Wednesday 2 June 10:00am
Thursday 3 June 10:00am
Friday 4 June 10:00am
Saturday 5 June 10:00am
Sunday 6 June 10:00am
Monday 7 June 10:00am
Tuesday 8 June 10:00am
Wednesday 9 June 10:00am
Thursday 10 June 10:00am
Friday 11 June 10:00am
Saturday 12 June 10:00am
Sunday 13 June 10:00am
Monday 14 June 10:00am
Tuesday 15 June 10:00am
Wednesday 16 June 10:00am
Thursday 17 June 10:00am
Friday 18 June 10:00am
Saturday 19 June 10:00am
Sunday 20 June 10:00am
Monday 21 June 10:00am
Tuesday 22 June 10:00am
Wednesday 23 June 10:00am
Thursday 24 June 10:00am
Friday 25 June 10:00am
Saturday 26 June 10:00am
Sunday 27 June 10:00am
Monday 28 June 10:00am
Tuesday 29 June 10:00am
Wednesday 30 June 10:00am
Thursday 1 July 10:00am
Friday 2 July 10:00am
Saturday 3 July 10:00am
Sunday 4 July 10:00am
Monday 5 July 10:00am
Tuesday 6 July 10:00am
Wednesday 7 July 10:00am
Thursday 8 July 10:00am
Friday 9 July 10:00am
Saturday 10 July 10:00am
Sunday 11 July 10:00am
Monday 12 July 10:00am
Tuesday 13 July 10:00am
Wednesday 14 July 10:00am
Thursday 15 July 10:00am
Friday 16 July 10:00am
Saturday 17 July 10:00am
Sunday 18 July 10:00am
Monday 19 July 10:00am
Tuesday 20 July 10:00am
Wednesday 21 July 10:00am
Thursday 22 July 10:00am
Friday 23 July 10:00am
Saturday 24 July 10:00am
Sunday 25 July 10:00am
Monday 26 July 10:00am
Tuesday 27 July 10:00am
Wednesday 28 July 10:00am
Thursday 29 July 10:00am
Friday 30 July 10:00am
Saturday 31 July 10:00am
Sunday 1 August 10:00am