Self guided tours

SEARCH events

Based upon stone circles around the world, Stonehenge Aotearoa is a complete and working structure designed for its precise location on the Earth. Situated in New Zealand's Wairarapa countryside it is a window into the ...

Thursday 27 May 10:00am
Friday 28 May 10:00am
Saturday 29 May 10:00am
Sunday 30 May 10:00am
Saturday 5 June 10:00am
Sunday 6 June 10:00am
Saturday 12 June 10:00am
Sunday 13 June 10:00am
Saturday 19 June 10:00am
Sunday 20 June 10:00am
Saturday 26 June 10:00am
Sunday 27 June 10:00am
Saturday 3 July 10:00am
Sunday 4 July 10:00am
Saturday 10 July 10:00am
Sunday 11 July 10:00am
Monday 12 July 10:00am
Tuesday 13 July 10:00am
Wednesday 14 July 10:00am
Thursday 15 July 10:00am
Friday 16 July 10:00am
Saturday 17 July 10:00am
Sunday 18 July 10:00am
Monday 19 July 10:00am
Tuesday 20 July 10:00am
Wednesday 21 July 10:00am
Thursday 22 July 10:00am
Friday 23 July 10:00am
Saturday 24 July 10:00am
Sunday 25 July 10:00am
Saturday 31 July 10:00am
Sunday 1 August 10:00am
Wednesday 4 August 10:00am
Thursday 5 August 10:00am
Friday 6 August 10:00am
Saturday 7 August 10:00am
Sunday 8 August 10:00am
Wednesday 11 August 10:00am
Thursday 12 August 10:00am
Friday 13 August 10:00am
Saturday 14 August 10:00am
Sunday 15 August 10:00am
Wednesday 18 August 10:00am
Thursday 19 August 10:00am
Friday 20 August 10:00am
Saturday 21 August 10:00am
Sunday 22 August 10:00am
Wednesday 25 August 10:00am
Thursday 26 August 10:00am
Friday 27 August 10:00am
Saturday 28 August 10:00am
Sunday 29 August 10:00am
Wednesday 1 September 10:00am
Thursday 2 September 10:00am
Friday 3 September 10:00am
Saturday 4 September 10:00am
Sunday 5 September 10:00am
Wednesday 8 September 10:00am
Thursday 9 September 10:00am
Friday 10 September 10:00am
Saturday 11 September 10:00am
Sunday 12 September 10:00am
Wednesday 15 September 10:00am
Thursday 16 September 10:00am
Friday 17 September 10:00am
Saturday 18 September 10:00am
Sunday 19 September 10:00am
Wednesday 22 September 10:00am
Thursday 23 September 10:00am
Friday 24 September 10:00am
Saturday 25 September 10:00am
Sunday 26 September 10:00am
Wednesday 29 September 11:00am
Thursday 30 September 11:00am
Friday 1 October 11:00am
Saturday 2 October 11:00am
Sunday 3 October 11:00am
Wednesday 6 October 11:00am
Thursday 7 October 11:00am
Friday 8 October 11:00am
Saturday 9 October 11:00am
Sunday 10 October 11:00am
Wednesday 13 October 11:00am
Thursday 14 October 11:00am
Friday 15 October 11:00am
Saturday 16 October 11:00am
Sunday 17 October 11:00am
Wednesday 20 October 11:00am
Thursday 21 October 11:00am
Friday 22 October 11:00am
Saturday 23 October 11:00am
Sunday 24 October 11:00am
Wednesday 27 October 11:00am
Thursday 28 October 11:00am
Friday 29 October 11:00am
Saturday 30 October 11:00am
Sunday 31 October 11:00am