Self Guided Tours

SEARCH events

This is a self guided tour available during opening hours.

A map and 8-minute audio visual are part of the experience.

Wednesday 15 August 10:00am
Thursday 16 August 10:00am
Friday 17 August 10:00am
Saturday 18 August 10:00am
Sunday 19 August 10:00am
Wednesday 22 August 10:00am
Thursday 23 August 10:00am
Friday 24 August 10:00am
Saturday 25 August 10:00am
Sunday 26 August 10:00am
Wednesday 29 August 10:00am
Thursday 30 August 10:00am
Friday 31 August 10:00am
Saturday 1 September 10:00am
Sunday 2 September 10:00am
Wednesday 5 September 10:00am
Thursday 6 September 10:00am
Friday 7 September 10:00am
Saturday 8 September 10:00am
Sunday 9 September 10:00am
Wednesday 12 September 10:00am
Thursday 13 September 10:00am
Friday 14 September 10:00am
Saturday 15 September 10:00am
Sunday 16 September 10:00am
Wednesday 19 September 10:00am
Thursday 20 September 10:00am
Friday 21 September 10:00am
Saturday 22 September 10:00am
Sunday 23 September 10:00am
Wednesday 26 September 10:00am
Thursday 27 September 10:00am
Friday 28 September 10:00am
Saturday 29 September 10:00am
Sunday 30 September 10:00am
Wednesday 3 October 11:00am
Thursday 4 October 11:00am
Friday 5 October 11:00am
Saturday 6 October 11:00am
Sunday 7 October 11:00am
Wednesday 10 October 11:00am
Thursday 11 October 11:00am
Friday 12 October 11:00am
Saturday 13 October 11:00am
Sunday 14 October 11:00am
Wednesday 17 October 11:00am
Thursday 18 October 11:00am
Friday 19 October 11:00am
Saturday 20 October 11:00am
Sunday 21 October 11:00am
Wednesday 24 October 11:00am
Thursday 25 October 11:00am
Friday 26 October 11:00am
Saturday 27 October 11:00am
Sunday 28 October 11:00am
Wednesday 31 October 11:00am
Thursday 1 November 11:00am
Friday 2 November 11:00am
Saturday 3 November 11:00am
Sunday 4 November 11:00am