Social Bridge Group

SEARCH events

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

If you like card games, that's a good chance to play with a nice group!
Since the 1930s, Bridge has been one of the most ...

Thursday 20 February 02:00pm
Thursday 27 February 02:00pm
Thursday 5 March 02:00pm
Thursday 12 March 02:00pm
Thursday 19 March 02:00pm
Thursday 26 March 02:00pm
Thursday 7 May 01:00pm
Thursday 14 May 01:00pm
Thursday 21 May 01:00pm
Thursday 28 May 01:00pm
Thursday 4 June 01:00pm
Thursday 11 June 01:00pm
Thursday 18 June 01:00pm
Thursday 25 June 01:00pm
Thursday 2 July 01:00pm
Thursday 9 July 01:00pm
Thursday 16 July 01:00pm
Thursday 23 July 01:00pm
Thursday 30 July 01:00pm
Thursday 6 August 01:00pm