Summer Sunday Sessions

Food in the Wairarapa

Food in the Wairarapa

SEARCH events

From mid-Jan to the end of March we have our Summer Sunday Sessions - live music by the vines every Sunday from 2-5 pm. Pizzas, platters and burgers available. Enjoy a glass of beautiful Margrain wine while enjoying some ...

Sunday 21 January 02:00pm
Sunday 28 January 02:00pm
Sunday 4 February 02:00pm
Sunday 11 February 02:00pm
Sunday 18 February 02:00pm
Sunday 25 February 02:00pm
Sunday 3 March 02:00pm
Sunday 10 March 02:00pm
Sunday 17 March 02:00pm
Sunday 24 March 02:00pm
Sunday 31 March 02:00pm