Survive & Thrive in 2021

SEARCH events

Please join us for a series of monthly workshops designed to empower you to action, merging creative energies with practical, proven know-how presented by Paul Kewene-Hite.

Using Paul's book, Survive & Thrive: ...

Tuesday 2 February 07:00pm
Tuesday 2 March 07:00pm
Tuesday 6 April 06:00pm
Tuesday 4 May 06:00pm
Tuesday 1 June 06:00pm
Tuesday 6 July 06:00pm
Tuesday 3 August 06:00pm
Tuesday 7 September 06:00pm
Tuesday 5 October 07:00pm
Tuesday 2 November 07:00pm
Thursday 2 December 07:00pm